Customer reviews for Women's Cassidy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cassidy

Make a legendary fashion statement in the Cassidy boots by FERGALICIOUS.

  • Faux suede upper in a dress mid-calf slouch boot style with a round toe
  • Wraparound straps with stud accents
  • Side zip closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 13 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ¾ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
108 of 117(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cassidy
Review 1 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great! Feels awkward!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Waterbury, VT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"While they look great with just about anything you want to pair them with, they are SUPER uncomfortable. AND have absolutely no tread. Hardwood, marble, laminate, and all other smooth or polished flooring should be avoided! I will be returning mine since I fear for my face in them & can't possibly wear them for real in my daily life....anywhere. Super cute though!"
Pros: super cute, looks great with everything
Cons: no tread
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look of the boot, it is perfect for fall fashion. the foot and calf are a little narrow though. the boot would be more comfortable if there was a little more room for my calf and foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too small for large calves.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have athletic legs and the boots do not fit over my calves. I have to wear the boots slouched down, underneath my calf muscles. Probably fine for ladies with thinner legs. The boots are relatively comfortable and have a good heel height for walking around."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my boots excellent price they are awesome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There is nothing negative I can say about these boots. Great fit, quality, comfort, and extremely stylish! They are a must have!! Best boots I have boot in years! You won't be disappointed!"
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfy. My calves are a bit wide and they fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son told me that these shoes look good in my jeans."
Pros: well put together
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As soon as I put them on, I fell in love with them. Great price!"
Pros: great look for a great price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super CUTE!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a really cute boot, not as comfy as a similar pair of boots but still wearable for a night out on the town. The look is unique have gotten a lot of compliments and they make my legs look really good. Overall worth the full price but an even better score on sale. Worth the money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!!!!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have many Fergie heels and boots and love them all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my favorite boots! I wore these out the day I got them and had multiple compliments, everyone loved them including me! They are pretty comfortable, and way cute! Love these!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but Uncomfortable

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are adorable but made my feet feel very claustrophobic! Way too narrow...and I don't typically have width problems with shoes. By the end of the day, my big toes were asleep and my pinky toes were on fire. Will be returning for sure."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boot. I recently had foot surgery and boots are hard to fit into. This one fit great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look, they are really comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So many compliments on this!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wow, i love these boots. Super stylish and sexy. You wont regret this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bucks County, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boot with jeans and long skirts, can't wait for fall to wear again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great details on boot

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot looks great with skirts or skinny jeans. I love the slouchy look and the details on the side and back. This has become my new favorite boot! Now if I can only get it in black..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these boots! Very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute boots

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are so stylish and comfortable at the same time. I love the color of the taupe. These boots will be worn a lot this fall and winter. Can't wait for the cooler weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Cassidy
This review is fromWomen's Cassidy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS SHOE

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Longview TX
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wanted this shoe since last christmas!!! I saw it on sale and knew it was time to get it! I am just sad that winter is still so far away because It is wonderfull!
The shoe seem's perfecto for my foot! The heel isn't to high, it comes up to a great height and still has room for a pair of skinny jeans in them!
Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>