Customer reviews for Women's Gaze

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Gaze

Let your inner diva shine in the Gaze cuffed boots by White Mountain.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress cuffed ankle boot style
  • Side zip closure
  • Buckled strap overlay
  • Faux fur fold-over collar lining
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • 8 inch shaft height, 9 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gaze
Review 1 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfortable...love the fur look! Awesome sale price!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These little boots are very comfortable, and so very cute! A great heel height, not too tall, not too low - perfect for when you have to stand for a length of time, and/or lots of walking. Very versatile too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my new boots

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these so i could wear them with jeggings or under boot cut jeans. they are perfect for both!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

geat boots

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots look great. Very stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Boot

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mason,MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and comfortable! Love the fur accent."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stylish Dress Boot

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fountain,CO.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Great looking Shoe.To bad it is not available in M sizes.Needed 7.5 M .Way to narrow for my feet. Otherwise realy loved the style."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Cons: no m sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cincinnati, oh
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have to say I love this glamour look. It is trendy, with the boot with fur look but the zippers and buckles give it a hard core look. Also love the fact that it has just the right heal. It is hard to wear a heal being six foot."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Durable, edgie new look
Cons: inside is not all fur.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute booties

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute booties, cant wait for Fall and Winter:)
For ref: i normally wear size 6 but always wear 6.5 for boots, and they fit perfect:)
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots and can't wait for winter! Very nice quality and fit like a glove!! Thank you!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ankle too tight

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the looks of this boot but the ankle does not open enough to get it on. If I used a shoehorn I could get it on and it fit but too much work"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Boots

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are super comfortable and go with just about everything! I would encourage anyone to buy them. I usually can never go wrong with anything I've purchased from Famous Footwear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: none so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new boots.

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for boots that work for me in a size 11 since last fall. These fit the bill!
They have zippers on each side so you can get them on but they are still very fitted. They look super cute either zipped up all the way or with one side partially zipped and folded over like they are pictured here.
I don't have any real complaints here. I'm a happy shopper!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw these boots online and decided to try them. I was impressed at how confortable they were. I would definitely recommend to a friend and have."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Santa Fe, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute, I am happy with them. The only issue that I have is that they are a little slippery."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: slippery
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good boot

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these for my mom and she really liked them. she said they were nice and warm. the only thing was she sturggled just a tiny bit to slide it on but she likes them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots! Cute and Comfy!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very stylish, but do not skimp on the comfort! I am able to wear them all day in comfort! Love these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good As Said

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm really happy wearing these boots. I just had major back surgery & was still good in the heels."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice boots

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: phila
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Received a lot of compliments. Boots are comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Gaze
This review is fromWomen's Gaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was a perfect fit and my BF really likes them on me."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gaze
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide