Customer reviews for Women's Colette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Colette

Slip into the ease and comfort of the stylish Collette clogs from Eastland.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on backless clog style
  • Stylish overlays and contrast stitching
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¼ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.196 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
48 of 56(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Colette
Review 1 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastland

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brick, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My order was placed quickly and service was excellent. I love Eastland brand shoes. I would definitely order from here again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

had to return2

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I have a high arch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit for me

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The rounded toe area makes this a very comfortable shoe. The shoe hugs my foot nicely for a secure fit. My foot is a little wide at the toe and more narrow at the instep. This is a perfect fit for me."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, nice with dress casual pants as well as jeans
Cons: might be narrow for someone with a wide instep
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastland collette shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: boston, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! These are my third pair and they are very comfortable and durable especially if you are on your feet all day! Very stylish for business wear or casual wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Wide 4 Me

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I had to return these shoes, which I ordered online. They were too wide--which is unusual for me--and not really my style. Picked out a few much cuter pairs!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Work Shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes in the past and liked how comfortable they were. When I saw them on sale, I had to buy them to replace my old pair. I use these in the hospital setting where I spend a lot time on my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute clogs

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice quality leather and very cute but ran a 1/2 size small."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. Great for work or wearing with jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and easy to slip on

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The leather is of good quality - made to last and very comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute, but fit/size is completely off

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These were a cute shoe, and a good price. I received them in the mail, the left shoe went on a little tight, but the right shoe was totally off-I couldn't get my foot in past the ball of my foot. I have no idea what is wrong with these shoes, but I have never had a shoe fit (or not fit, I guess) as strangely as these did."
Cons: doesn't fit!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

had to return

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were a fantastic price and looked great online so I purchased them. Once I received them and tried them on they were too small. I was unable to get my foot in the shoe the whole way. The shoes were beautiful and it was painful to return them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: hard to get foot into
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastland never disappoints!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, In
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although I have not yet worn these, I love them! They are like my old Eastlands. They are comfortable, true to size, stylish, and of great quality! These shoes replaced a pair of Eastlands that I had since high school. Besides polishing them every once in a while, they held up all those years! Love these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Asheville, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes because of the price. Then when I started wearing them I was amazed how comfortable they were. I have had good experiences with Eastland shoes and will continue to order them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Caldwell, ID
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the shoe because of the simple style. It goes with everything and very comfortable. I ordered it 1/2 size bigger than I normally do, but should probably bought it a full size bigger."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute, comfy shoes for casual wear. Slip on easily, excellent quality like all the Eastland shoes. Good arch support but a little too narrow. I would recommend buying a half size bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great clogs at a great price

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fabulous clogs! I have been looking for an alternative to the pricey Dansko clogs. There were comfortable right away. Little snug when you first put them on but they adjust right away and are perfect. I bought them to be able to walk outside into my garden, run to the store as a convenient slip on. Thrilled!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was able to get these on sale. I had previously bought some Eastland mules and have worn the soles away over the years. These new ones seem to be made just as well and I hope to have many comfortable years wearing them."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nay

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes but they are a little short. I will be going to the store to exchange them for another pair."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a great leather shoe. The quality is excellent. The shoe does run about a 1/2 size smaller but since it is leather I decided to keep them because leather usually stretches. I am very happy with this shoe."
Pros: Durable
Cons: runs a 1/2 size small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Colette
This review is fromWomen's Colette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product by Eastland is so comfortable that I can wear them all day long and my feet feel like they are still floating on air. I volunteer at a Thrift Shop where I am on my feet for 6 hours straight and my feet need good shoes with good support and make my feet feel comfortable so I am a happy person at my job!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>