Customer reviews for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Elite Basketball Crew M

Showcase your style on or off the court in the Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks Medium.

  • Dri-Fit(R) moisture-wicking fabric keeps feet dry and cool
  • Features mid-foot compression fit for secure, stable design to keep socks in place
  • Anatomical left and right offers exceptional fit and cushion
  • 62% polyester, 21% nylon, 15% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Fits size shoe size 6-8
Overall Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
Review 1 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Moline, il
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best basketball socks made. Period. The price was questionable, but justifiable after just using them for a single practice. My feet felt like I was wearing pillows. Extra padding exactly where it's needed. So comfortable. So cool. So money. My daughter wants every color."
Pros: padding colors feel
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE BOGO's on socks!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable socks , kids love

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"With three boys in The house to get a great deal on socks that they WANT is great !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Economy Borough, Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The socks were bought for my son because they are the style that he wants to wear. He told me that they are so comfotable. They are not like other socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has been great

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Gainesville, fl
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I did expect a little bit Lighter blue but I still was very satisfied with the product , it's delivery speed and price. Very happy over all."
Pros: good for sports
Cons: a bit thick
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these socks for my daughter, she plays volleyball. She absolutelyl loves them. What a great deal B1G150% off. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and looks great

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These socks are awesome for any sport and look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sock ever

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What else could you ask for in a sock? With dri-fit technology it allows your foot to breathe without ever leaving you with that damp foot feeling. It has extra cushioning at the heel and the foot for comfort with a lighter amount of fabric through the mid-sole for that extra breathability. And the Elite patterning up the back of the sock just let's everyone know how much of a beast you are!"
Pros: breathability, comfort, Stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boys LOVE these

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable and stylish! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good Value for the $$ My son loves these socks for basketball!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
This review is fromMen's Elite Basketball Crew M.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks do Matter

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Through the years I have noticed that spending a bit more on socks does result in happier feet. No blisters, more comfort, more cushion. I definitely recommend these socks. You will be happy with them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Elite Basketball Crew M
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide