Customer reviews for Women's Savvy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Savvy

Be comfortable and stylish in the Savvy sandals by Aerosoles.

  • Patent leather upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled toe thong post

    • Decorative hardware at vamp
    • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
    • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Savvy
Review 1 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are so light and soft

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very light on the feet and very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love them, but too narrow for me

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"sLove the brand, Love the shoe, but it just wasn't meant to be. I have very odd and hard to fit feet. I feel if I had bought this in a wide it would have been better."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great - just what I expected

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lima, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy a lot of Aerosoles shoes because they are stylish yet comfortable and flexible. They are always true to size so I can order them online and know they will fit. I love these sandals."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are really comfortable. I can't wait for it to warm up so I can wear them."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like The Look

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Silver Lake, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice sandal... super comfortable... true to size... I take a 7 1/2... purchased for my winter island vacation."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoe but hurt between my toes

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe itself is very cute and the soles are incredibly comfortable. The thong between my toes was painful so I had to return them. Very disappointing because otherwise is a stylish shoe that feels like you are walking on air."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

strap too tight

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"the strap is way too tight to be comfortable. not leather so it won't stretch out. had to return them. sorry because they are super cute."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes but I did get blisters on the top of both of my feet so I am going to try some mole skin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Comfortable

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Material does not stretch"
Pros: Versatile
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

comfortable sole, uncomfortable strap

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Providence RI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really cute and a very comfortable sole to this shoe. BUT the strap is extremely uncomfortable.
Due to the high placement of the strap plus very stiff material make it extremely uncomfortable to walk in. They were extremely uncomfortable the second I put them on and it only got worse after a couple of minutes of walking back and forth. Not good for people with bony feet.
I returned them. But I wished that they were comfortable so cute =["
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable, Too rigid, Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute sandal

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable! Definitely a go-to sandal when running out the door, but want to dress cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Savvy
This review is fromWomen's Savvy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy I clean in them too!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These sandals are not only stylish, they are so comfortable that I have cleaned house in them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Savvy
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide