Customer reviews for Kids' Baby Bow

Kids' Baby Bow

She will look super cool in the Baby Bow casual boots by Skechers.

  • Textile upper in a casual light-up pull-on boot style
  • Rhinestone embellishment with light-up feature at toe
  • Printed heart-shaped details
  • Bow accents at rear
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
73 of 74(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Baby Bow
Review 1 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are so cute and so pricey. Do buy..."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The granddaughter adores these boots. I no longer worry about wet socks--which occurred with some other boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These boots barely lasted a month

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these boots for a Christmas present for my Granddaughter. They barely lasted one month. The sole separated from the top of the boot. At the price of these, very disappointed in the quality."
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfy

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots are snuggly and cute, my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots super stylish

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Medford nj
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My four-year-old daughter loves these boots. They are super cute with lots of bright lights with pretty bows in the back. Highly recommended"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glitz

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter loves Twinkle Toes! She hugged them right out the box at Christmas! It's a battle to get her to wear anything else!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these as a gift for my 5 year old daughter - and she looooves them!! The pattern is super cute and has every color, so they go with just about any outfit - and its a good thing because she has worn them everyday since Christmas! They seem to be really well made, but it appears my daughter might be putting that to the test real quick..."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awwwwesome

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is so happy with her boots they are warm and they look great and the price is even better (got them on sale) I personally use sketchers for work and I know they last a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent comfort

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakeville, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of boots I have purchased this season for my 6 year old daughter. She has incredible sensitivities to clothes and shoes in particular, so much that she will not wear socks. This boot is one that we can't seem to get off of her feet! She loves the boots so much we purchased a second pair just to make sure we have a back-up. She has also received many complements from little girls and moms alike regarding the "bling" on her shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter thinks these are the coolest boots ever. I love the traction on the bottom - thick, anti-skid traction. I highly recommend. Wish the pink was in stock cause if buy those too."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring , Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My baby love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots. They are also lightweight but durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Attractive and comfy."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jewels on the toes fell off first day :(

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Jewels on the toes fell off first day :(. Poor quality for the price. I'd expect better from Sketchers. However my 6 year old loves the look and lights. They are easy for her to take off and on. The sizes run small."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Too Stiff, Not Supportive, Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: DETROIT, MICHIGAN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THIS IS THE SECOND PAIR I HAVE BOUGHT. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL THEY HAVE EVERYTHING, COLOR, DESIGN AND LIGHTS AND WARMTH. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE BOOTS."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 6 year old LOVES these boots!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old daughter loves these boots! It's too warm to wear them outside so she wears them in the house. I did let her wear them one day to school when it was a little cool out. She must have got a lot of compliments because she was so happy with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Big Wonderful
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these on cold days, really cute and she loves the lights!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sketcher boots

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Leavenworth ks
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love sketcher products. Bought my grandbabies several pair of sketchers to start school in. The will be spinning on the toes, standing tall, and right in style for the school year!! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and look great!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I gave these as a gifts to my nieces in Australia. They have nothing but praises for the shoes. They are so proud of them. They said they are very comfortable and so pretty. I got them for a great price at Famous Footwear so even with the shipping cost to Australia, they still come out less expensive. Plus they don't have this style there yet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Totally CUTE!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stockton, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so adorable! I bought one my daughter and her BFF! It feels very comfortable inside!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>