Customer reviews for Kids' Baby Bow

Kids' Baby Bow

She will look super cool in the Baby Bow casual boots by Skechers.

  • Textile upper in a casual light-up pull-on boot style
  • Rhinestone embellishment with light-up feature at toe
  • Printed heart-shaped details
  • Bow accents at rear
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Baby Bow
Review 1 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are SUPER cute and very stylish - my daughter was thrilled! The price is way too high, but when bought on sale they are a good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are adorable. I would recommend ordering a size larger because the fur lining is very thick & plush so they fit tight. After wearing them a few weeks, it wore down, but with a child who does not like tight shoes...recommend ordering a size larger. My daughter loves them especially the bows on the back!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these for my daughter every year and I love them"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rimrock, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so adorable and fit my daughter perfectly! Cannot wait til fall when she can wear them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Light Up Boots

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter absolutely loves these! I had to buy them in a bigger size though because of the padding inside the boots and they seemed a big more narrow than her other pairs of boots. That said though, the quality is excellent as always."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish for winter

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter always had to have the "bling" on her shoes & these light up boots are right up her ally. I bought her regular size now in the summer because Sketchers can sometimes run big. I know they'll be a perfect fit in just a few months."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are so cute and so pricey. Do buy..."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The granddaughter adores these boots. I no longer worry about wet socks--which occurred with some other boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These boots barely lasted a month

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these boots for a Christmas present for my Granddaughter. They barely lasted one month. The sole separated from the top of the boot. At the price of these, very disappointed in the quality."
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfy

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots are snuggly and cute, my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots super stylish

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Medford nj
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My four-year-old daughter loves these boots. They are super cute with lots of bright lights with pretty bows in the back. Highly recommended"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glitz

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter loves Twinkle Toes! She hugged them right out the box at Christmas! It's a battle to get her to wear anything else!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these as a gift for my 5 year old daughter - and she looooves them!! The pattern is super cute and has every color, so they go with just about any outfit - and its a good thing because she has worn them everyday since Christmas! They seem to be really well made, but it appears my daughter might be putting that to the test real quick..."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awwwwesome

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is so happy with her boots they are warm and they look great and the price is even better (got them on sale) I personally use sketchers for work and I know they last a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent comfort

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakeville, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of boots I have purchased this season for my 6 year old daughter. She has incredible sensitivities to clothes and shoes in particular, so much that she will not wear socks. This boot is one that we can't seem to get off of her feet! She loves the boots so much we purchased a second pair just to make sure we have a back-up. She has also received many complements from little girls and moms alike regarding the "bling" on her shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter thinks these are the coolest boots ever. I love the traction on the bottom - thick, anti-skid traction. I highly recommend. Wish the pink was in stock cause if buy those too."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring , Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My baby love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots. They are also lightweight but durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Attractive and comfy."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Baby Bow
This review is fromKids' Baby Bow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jewels on the toes fell off first day :(

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Jewels on the toes fell off first day :(. Poor quality for the price. I'd expect better from Sketchers. However my 6 year old loves the look and lights. They are easy for her to take off and on. The sizes run small."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Too Stiff, Not Supportive, Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>