Customer reviews for Kids' Snowscape

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Snowscape

Your little cutie will love playing outside in the Snowscape cold weather boots by Zodiac American Original.

  • Synthetic upper in a cold weather boot style
  • Bungee lock at collar, front zip closure
  • Removable fleece lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Snowscape
Review 1 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall good quality

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Beacon, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really love the inside fleece liner and outside is all waterproof, that is sure to keep my daughters feet warm."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my kid 3 years old
she likes this boots
she likes dots
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snow boot

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great snow boot for the size. Seems a little to big, but with nice big warm socks, it fits. Great sale price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very heavy boot

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Key West, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My 5 year old said they are too heavy to walk in. Very sturdy boot but probably better for older children. I am keeping them since we only see cold weather the few days we go home for Christmas so these will suffice."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: too heavy
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good winter boot

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Scio, Oregon
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and stylish winter boot. Very comfy and true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Deal!

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my granddaughter! Absolutely perfect! Awesome price, great value!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Marysville, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I do a lot of shopping online and when I recived these boots I was very happy with the quality, service, and how promptly I got my order. I now have ordered 2 more times with the same results. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my kids loved them!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Perú
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable, nice and fashion!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for snow

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots! It is great that the inserts come out so they can dry if they get wet."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Boots

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots and very cute. They will be perfect for our ski vacation. love them and my daughter loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Colorful

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot are too cute and love the colors. My daughter was delighted when she saw them. I did order a size too big but had no problem returning at our local store and then reordered the correct size. Love that they are waterproof - my daughter can't wait to wear them:)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dexter, N.Y.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My then 4 year old needed a pair of boots at the last minute, bought these because they looked warm and was cute. Turned out to be terrific. Kept her feet warm and dry and received a lot of compliments on them. I ended buying the next size up for next season while they were on clearance. Would of bought them even if not on clearance."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, keeps feet dry
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves these shoes!! they are very well made and seem to be very durable!"
Pros: Cushioning, waterproof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these and the construction appears nice enough that these will last at least a year. No problems with leaking through water and mud. Comfortable and a good value!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vermont
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great winter/snow boot. They are lined nicely and feel comfortable. Feels and looks like a quality product."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute and warm

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good deal

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: brooklyn.ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this pair of boot for my daughter, she love it & it come with the removerable sock padding to keep her warm."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal. Fast Shipping

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Martinsburg
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"what a great deal. 69% off. then add in a 5$ coupon. super fast shipping and you can return to your nearest store. whats not to love."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for playing in the snow!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha NE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super cute and will work well for my daughter to play in the snow!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Snowscape
This review is fromKids' Snowscape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter because we went to the snow. They worked out perfect!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>