Customer reviews for Women's Lille

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Lille

Be fashion forward wearing the Lille loafers by Jellypop.

  • Faux leather upper in a slip-on casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Decorative strap overlay with cutout detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.152 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lille
Review 1 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoes. It's hard to find a store that carries my size (5 1/2)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loves the shoes. Unfortunately they ran small and I was unable to find the right size either online or in store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes :)

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Holmen, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are my go to shoes for work. The heel is not to high but not too low. Love the slip resistant bottoms and they don't make noise!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"needed black shoes for work, very cute, comfortable to work in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly What I wanted

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly what I wanted. They look even better than in the picture, and they are so comfortable.
I was really worried about ordering shoes online. But the price was right, they arrived in less than a week, and fit perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect shoes for work!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love this shoe! comfortable yet professional enough to wear to work daily, goes great with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clio, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable would recommend to family and friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish they were as comfortable as my last pair.

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was not as impressed with this pair of jellypops as my last pair. This pair is not as comfortable but are still very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is really cute and extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

JellyPop shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I was excited when these shoes arrived but as soon as I put them on I was very disappointed. This is the first time I have had bad luck with a pair of shoes. They were too wide and when I walked they came off my heel. Aside from that, they looked like a good-quality shoe."
Pros: style, quality
Cons: sizing is off, too wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jellypop

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit, color, comfort, what I expected ..... all were perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jellypop shoes r great.

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got these shoes because they were cute,but I didn't expect them to be so comfortable. They feel like my Clark's brand shoes. I walk a lot in the office and they never hurt my feet. I wish I had them in Brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with my purchase

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Lyon, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These work great with jeans and dress pants! A little narrow, but I expect they will stretch to fit rather quickly. Wish they were available in brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and they're very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the shoes although they are not really comfortable and my heal slips out of the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For the price these shoes are a good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Shoe

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I know you get what you pay for, but these shoes were terrible, I admit that I'm kind of hard to fit, but they were very short for the size, and they were terribly uncomfortable, very rigid and plastic."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes - just wish that I could've have gotten them in the store versus ordering online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You'll love these cute, super comfy, classic shoes! Absolutely perfect for a long day at work."
Pros: comfy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Lille
This review is fromWomen's Lille.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent work shoes for women on the go

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brookhaven, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will be honest. A few years ago I bought a pair of Mudd penny loafers so I would have something to wear for the workplace that was stylish and confortable since I was on my feet all day. Could not find anything for a long time like them after that and then the Jellypops appeared. Well, they are better than the Mudd! The heel is perfect and they fit like a glove. They are chic and beat my 5" heels every day for the pace I keep. And, they best is that you can wear them with anything! Heel is higher than Mudd shoes by about an inch and 1/2, but they are a Wow!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, perfect height heel
Cons: none that i can find
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>