Customer reviews for Kids' Osiris Snowslide

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Osiris Snowslide

She will look super cool in the Snowslide cold weather boots by Osiris.

  • Patent leather and nylon upper in a cold weather boot style
  • Dual Velcro® hook-and-loop closures
  • Thermolite® performance insulation
  • Pull tab at heel
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
Review 1 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffaolo NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES these boots. She wears a size 2 1/2 so I bought a size 3 and they are perfect!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the look and says they feel nice and warm . Bought 1 size up and they fit perfectly."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product, great service

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Unfortunately the a little on the small side. I would suggest at least a alf size up"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so far so good

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just got these boots in the mail.The quality seems great. The style is really cool and the fit was great. Went a little bigger to try and get more than one season out of them. Haven't had any harsh weather yet but the kids like them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sassy Snowboots

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great comy boot for the snow"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and had to return them for a size bigger since they run a little small."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot ! Big hit

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Big Hit ! Daughter loves them well of course she loves the color
says there comfortable and cannot wait to start wearing them in snow to....
They are very stylish and I would Recommend them to everyone."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought my son a pair but also got a pair for myself! they are perfect keep your feet warm dry and stylish, im usually a 7 in women and the 5 was a perfect fit! the color is a little brighter then expected but still a great buy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the perfect winter boot for active kids

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots have great rubber for good traction and support also perfect for cold temps and ideal for active kids. very cool!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute as can be

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West palm beach fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute as can be. Haven't worn them yet but they sure are cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boots

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"have not tried them in snow yet as winter is not here. but my daughter loves them and can not wait to wear them. they look very warm and will keep her dry. she says they are really comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice boots...

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"im getting ready for this winter for my daughter new boots."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: maine
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter was very excited when these boots came in she could not wait for the snow she is wearing them already and it is only august"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"WILL BUY AGAIN"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They are too small

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"they fit very tight! and feel like they are 2 sizes too small"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Too Stiff
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Styling snow boots

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable and stylish. My grand daughter just loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snow boots

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for both of my daughters and the love them. They are very cute and very warm."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Osiris Snowslide
This review is fromKids' Osiris Snowslide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great boot for a spectacular price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>