Customer reviews for Women's Cintercom

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cintercom

The Cintercom mules by Aerosoles will give you the comfort you deserve.

  • Croc-embossed faux leather upper in a dress backless mule style with a square toe
  • Decorative buckle hardware at vamp
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
77 of 77(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cintercom
Review 1 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice color and pattern.

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Classy and comfortable enough for daily use. Very nice."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period, need to lower price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Classy and comfy. Perfect for office."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period, pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the fit of these shoes. I can open the box put them on & wear them all day long. The heel gives you the look of fashion, but the stability of a substantial heel."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bishopville south carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Totally satisfied with the purchase of this product. Very comfortable,will recommend to friends & family."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my absolute favorite shoes. I owned a pair last season and bought 2 pairs for this season. So comfortable for work and adorable with jeans and a sweater! A must buy!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes that look great!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Newville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They are really comfortable and look great with my dress pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy!

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit great. Super Comfy and look great with jeans! You should never know they were cut off like this."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfortable shoes. But I wish it was leather!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome, Awesome shoes, have both black & brown and actually on my 2nd pair of both colors!! Can be dressed up or look great with a pair of jeans!!! LOVE EM!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, great price!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second shoe in this brand and style. My first pair lasted for 2 years with everyday use in an office setting. I LOVE THESE! They are perfect for me because when I sit down at my desk I can easily slip them off for a moment of comfort. They don't have the heel portion that always seems to chafe and cause pain. I have worn them during meetings that required me to stand for long periods of time and they are the only high heel that didn't kill me after a day like that. Plus, I get compliments on them all the time. They do require a slight "breaking in" period but most shoes do and it wasn't necessarily painful by any means."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful deep color!

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy and versatile. Can be casual, work or dressy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was exceptionally comfortable!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My purchase of the Aerosoles Women's Cintercom was just to try a different shoe style at first. However, when the shoe arrived, quite fast, I was amazed at how comfortable it was. It was stylish, neat, sophisticated in looks and felt like I was walking on air. This is the best slip on shoe I have ever worn. If you have any doubt about purchasing this product, put them to the side, and just try them. You will like them from the start to finish. I would recommend them to family, friends, and anyone who delights in wearing a comfortable, flexible shoe. They are, "Simply The Best." Emily In Texas!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care, Flexible, sophisticated in looks, no break in period needed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have bought many times in both black and brown. Would highly recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, great price.

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Janesville, Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, stylish, great price! Can't wait for fall/winter so I can wear these!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish but comfortable

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and have a great heel for jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Aeorosoles are very comfortable and very classy...."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ALPHARETTA, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful. They fit perfectly and look so good on.... especially with a nice pair of jeans. They are also very comfortable for walking."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had this same style in black leather and grey suede. I can wear them comfortably all day at work and get many compliments as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy but small

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Deptford, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. Had to order up 1/2 size, feet were hanging off a hair but could wear them all day. Absolutely love them. Ordered black and brown!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: order up1/2 size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Cintercom
This review is fromWomen's Cintercom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy & Comfortable

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't believe how classy and comfortable these shoes are. They are a perfect fit and just the right height. Would love them in more colors, but black will do just fine. They are perfect with jeans or dress pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>