Customer reviews for Kids' Snowplow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Snowplow

He will love playing in the snow with his favorite characters on his feet in the Cars Snowplow cold weather boots.

  • Synthetic upper in a cold-weather light-up boot style
  • Dual Velcro® side panels for easy on and off
  • Disney PIXAR Cars character details
  • Light-up feature
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Snowplow
Review 1 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cars snow boots

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"loved them! super cute and warm!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these because they were on clearance and its my sons fav movie not sure how they fit because its may no snow bought them one size bigger hope they fit come winter!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not very weather proof, but super cute!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Olympia, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these and wears them around the house ALL THE TIME. However, they are not very thick and probably won't be very practical for long term use in the snow. Over all, I would still recommend them."
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WELL WORTH THE PRICE

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I HAVE A 3 YR OLD WHO IS JUST CRAZY ABOUT THESE BOOTS. HE LOVES THE LIGHTED ACTION ON THESE BOOTS AND HE TELLS ME THEY FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. I PURCHASE A FULL SIZE LARGER SO HE CAN GET GOOD WEAR OUT OF THEM."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very satisfied with these boots for my son."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These contrasts I like very much because they are very comfortable and comfortable, and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a bit sceptikal at first not knowing whether or not my order would get here in time. After it arrived I enjoyed the look on my sons face, he was excited and so was I. The product was exactly what he needed and I wanted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: layton, ut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves them, i dont have any complaints. They are easy for him to slip on and wear every where."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wants to wear these all the time! They are very cute and true to fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Snowplow
This review is fromKids' Snowplow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for the little one. No hassels getting boots on now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Snowplow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide