Customer reviews for Kids' Yetti

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Yetti

He will be a junior handyman in the Yetti casual boots by Lugz.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual boot style
  • Lace-up front, reinforced Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Yetti
Review 1 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent service, the boots fit and look awesome on my baby.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved these boots! Couldnotbeat the price!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pleasant Surprise!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are a bit tedious to put in at first because of all of the shoe laces. Once you adjust the laces it's okay. They are true to size, warm, and water proof. A bit heavy but the rubber sole safe guards againt slipping! My toddler loves these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this boots for my son of 4 years old, and he love its, the size its perfect its not too big and its not too wide."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and cozy

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Poconos, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 17 month old instead of snow boots...they fit perfect and keep his feet toasty when playing in the snow."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product unbelievable price famous software can not be beat"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots, fit really nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!! Feet stay warm in ND winters! :-)

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots with lots of insulation! My son comes in from outside with his feet sweating! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very sturdy

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Layton, utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs of these boots for my boys who when they play, they play hard and these boots are perfect for them. They have been great in snow and rain."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and cozy

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are high quality, cute, and keep my son's feet warm throughout our Minnesota winter. Plus they're easy to put on a toddler's feet!"
Pros: Comfortable, warm
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Yetti
This review is fromKids' Yetti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The picture was accurate and they fit perfectly. This is the second time I've ordered from famous footwear and definitely will again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Yetti
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide