Customer reviews for Kids' Stormy Out

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Stormy Out

She will stay warm and look sweet in the Stormy Out boots by Unlisted.

  • Textile upper in a cold-weather boot style
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Side zip closure
  • Decorative non-functional lace-up front
  • Synthetic lining, cushioning footbed
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Stormy Out
Review 1 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Boot

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Although she liked them, they seem to run slightly narrow and are therefore uncomfortable. The suede fabric was not as thick as I would have preferred for my rough and tough princess. Overall, the shoe is a great fashion shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: fabric quality, seems to run narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves these Boots!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my ADULT daughter for Christmas & she loves them. She is 31 and has little feet so I shop the children's shoes/boots for her. Shipping got here quicker than they said. Was very pleased."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. The style is great for jeans or leggings. The color is true to the picture. The heel isn't too high that a younger girl would have a hard time walking in them. Great product."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She loves them

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old granddaughter wanted these boots she would tell me what they looked like and where to get them and how much they were. So funny, she loves them says they are so comfy I can't get her to wear anything else."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots. They are very stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice and warm

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots and friends ask where I got them"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm an adult with small feet, these are perfect for me.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual or dressy

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milford PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylish and can be worn with jeans or skirts. The opening on top is not to wide so this is a good boot for skinny legs. My daughter can not wait to wear them."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter fell in love with these instantly in the store, and she hasn't gone a day without wearing them since. She says they are very comfortable and easy to play in despite the heel, and they are versatile enough to go with every kind of outfit. Overall a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

favorite

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these are my daughters favorite boots. they go with everything and she loves the heel. they are put together really well. she said they are very comfortable. Even with the heel there is not much she can't do in them."
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves this shoe, she wears them to school and going out."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the style and comfort of these shoes. I think she will be wearing them everyday!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for 10 yr old daughter. They are very nice quality and absolutely adorable on her. True to size. Top of boot comes up to right below knee. Very nice when paired with skinny jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great and cute boots

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered them for my 9 yr. old daughter for Christmas. It arrived super fast and she loves them. They are so cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable and functional

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my daughter for a Christmas gift. They are fashionable, durable and adorable. She is going to love them. And, she'll be able to wear them with anything."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

INCREDIBLE FIND

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: hood river oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so happy to have found such a stylish and quality pair of boots to give my granddaughter for her special day. They made her feel so special...and needless to say...granny felt very special also. I'll be back when I need something really special again!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, rare find
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Niece is ecstatic!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Homer Glen, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece was so happy to get a package in the mail. She loved the boots so much that she wore them on her field trip to see Babes In Toyland!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these on my daughter"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boots for children

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Menifee, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little girl picked these out and loves them. She has no complaints. Shes 11 and is very picky about her shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Stormy Out
This review is fromKids' Stormy Out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Granddaughter loved them

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were just what she wanted,Evcept they didn't come in 1/2 sizes, so we ordered the next size bigger. They were a bit big. Although she was a little disappointed, she will have room to grow"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>