Customer reviews for Women's Sequin Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sequin Clog

Pamper yourself in the Sequin Clog by Dearfoams.

  • Sequin upper in a casual backless slipper style
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • S(5/6), M(7/8), L(9/10) XL (11/12)
Overall Rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sequin Clog
Review 1 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the slippers

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy. Perfect slippers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!!! Was not looking for slippers but they give me the glam around the house and are super comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are ADORABLE

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and fun to wear. Keeps my feet warm too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cozy and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Cozy, and Fun

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Love them! There not just warm and comfortable to walk in they are fun to!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, warm, fun
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best pair of slippers I've ever worn!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comphy slippers

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are like walking on a cloud. Very comforable slippers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Luv these!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I have no complaints about these slippers! They are comfy and cozy and fabulous!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like the glitter

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy like style soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOOOO Comfy!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I originally bought these for my daughter, but have since stolen them from her because they are so comfy. I wear a 9 and she is a 8/9 and we purchased the Large which cover 9/10 and I have to make sure my foot is all the way in to not bend down the back. Other than that we LOVE them! Not to mention super cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very stylish

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I rally love how stylish these slippers are just the right amount of sparkle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved them so much I bought two pairs for myself, and a pair for my sister. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodhaven, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are great. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Pros: fits to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fabulous

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy! Can't go wrong with these.
Perfect fit and can wear indoors and out!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a medium online and they were too small. I wear an 8.5 and ha to go to a large. Still feels a little tight but I wear socks with then too. Overall very satisfied! Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well pleased

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is my second pair. I love them! They are so cute and so comfortable.
I wear them all day, inside and outside. They are constructed to last with a good sole. My foot is wide and they fit nicely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i would recommend these shoes because they are really comfortable and super cute and unique."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are cute and comfortable. i would buy them again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty and comfy!

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartland, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these slippers! I bought every color. Sturdy, well made and comfortable. Made for the indoors or outdoors. Machine washable, what more can one ask for?"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Sequin Clog
This review is fromWomen's Sequin Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"its so comfortable..."
Pros: sole is thick
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>