Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Charlie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Lil Charlie

Treat your little cutie to the Lil Charlie boots by Zodiac American Origial.

  • Glitter upper in a mid-calf boot style
  • Hidden Velcro® side closure
  • Decorative bow accent at rear
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
118 of 121(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Charlie
Review 1 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots! Very cute and are working out well with the freezing cold we have had the past few days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not for warmth

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots are cute but not made for warmth or comfort."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive, not warm
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my niece and she looks so stinking cute in them! They fit great and she loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toddler Loves

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit well and are very good quality. I will be buying a pair in silver and pink. My daughter loves them and does not want to take them off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot for little girls!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES these boots!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girls love these boots fuzzy and sparkley"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest boots!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: howell, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these for my daughter! They are warm and comfortable and easy to put on!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

zodiac boots

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these boots for my grand daughter. I was very please with the quality and bought an additional pair"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality and the fit is true to size"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are cute boots!!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Muenster, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These little boots are adorable!! My 20 month old daughter doesn't want to take them off!! They will be perfect for fall and winter weather!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so cute!!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter absolutely loves them! They fit well with some room to grow."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute cute cute

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: United States
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I've wanted these shoes for my daughter since last year. They're adorable and well worth the price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots and they are true to size."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"3rd year in a row I've gotten these for my daughter , she has every color , very cute and comfy !"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Batavia, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are adorable. So glad that I ordered them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Check sizes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Culpeper, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a good boot but size is smaller than actual foot size, recommend to get size larger."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size of boots

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Culpeper, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Used boots previously but boot size is smaller then actual foot size, recommend to get size bigger"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest boots ever!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 21 month old has been strutting around the house in these since they arrived. She even naps in them so they must be comfy! I will be buying in all colors!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute, but run a tad on the small size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Lil Charlie
This review is fromKids' Lil Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Cute!!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are too cute. Glitter does not flake off, love that."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>