Customer reviews for Women's Crowley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Crowley

Enjoy a leisure day in the Crowley slippers by Dr.Scholl’s.

  • Fabric upper in a casual backless slipper style
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Crowley
Review 1 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

strange fit

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ican't even wear these because it feels like the heel is separate from the sole of the foot and im walking on a wooden block. I understand its a slipper but i expect way more comfort from a dr scholl product than i got from this slipper."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Red Wing, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were as comfy as they look! Love these slippers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Cons: shedding of the fur
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are awesome slippers! So incredibly soft and warm, great soles for indoor use and outdoor runs to the mailbox. Great value."
Pros: soft cozy comfortable perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slipper!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have only had these a couple of days but they are fabulous. I highly recommend them - cozy and cute!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

meh

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They felt nice and soft when I put them on, but the soles are too thin for my liking once I started walking around the house in them. I don't think I'd order them again, but they aren't so bad I would return them. They are warm and snuggly for sitting around."
Pros: warm
Cons: thin soles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are cute and comfortable. They keep my feet warm during the Massachusetts winters! They fit true to size. I don't know yet how they'll wear as I've only started using them, but they seem of good quality."
Pros: attractive, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers fit very well and are extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

White fuzz everywhere.

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are comfortable and warm, but they are lined throughout with white fake fur that comes off on your socks, between your toes, and on the bottoms of your feet and ends up all over the house, even after over two weeks of wear. I'm tired of picking fuzz off my rugs."
Cons: white fuzz
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr Scholls slippers

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit,MI
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these slippers! They are very comfortable and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Crowley
This review is fromWomen's Crowley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my wife who is very picky about slippers. She loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.