Customer reviews for Women's Glam Pie Foil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Glam Pie Foil

Exude your personal style with the Glam Pie Foil fashion sneakers by Pastry.

  • Synthetic and patent upper in a high top fashion sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Perforation at toe
  • Logo hardware with rhinestone details at lace-up
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Glam Pie Foil
Review 1 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome shoes for the price.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter, She loves them. They are stylish and fit well. Ordered online and no complaints from us. Thanks for the style and color."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit perfectly! Couldn't find my size in the store, but easily purchased them online. Wonderful purchase."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another awesome pair of shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are stylish and durable. I still have my old pair and they still look great.
Anyway bottom line, you can't go wrong with any Glam Pie shoes.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Stylish, unique
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's GLAM PIE FANTASY
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Women's Glam Pie Foil
4.4 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Women's Glam Pie Foil
4.1 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Pastry's

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I think they are pretty but to narrow. You should sell them in stores because if it doesn't fit then someone can return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Middletown
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute for my daughter and they last"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas city, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Only had them a couple of days, but so far so good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Birmingham, al
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Good looking shoe, but shoe is too narrow. Wish they would make wider shoes for theses style shoes ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Birmingham, al
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This is a good looking shoe, my daughter really likes these shoes unfortunately they are too narrow for her feet, wish they would change the make them a little wider."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Actual shoes even better than pictured!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my daughter, for her birthday. She loves them!!! Shipping was fast and they fit perfectly!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for teens

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my teenager. She loved the style. They have only been worn a couple of times so far, but seem to be holding up well. She does have Orthodics that we put in them. So support is very important to me."
Pros: Durable, style for teens
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter delighted

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the shoes very durable"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Severn, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As cute as in the pictures. My niece absolutely loves them and will wear them on her first day of school."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome But Run Small

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look great and are very comfortable. I had to return the first pair though and order a half size larger than I normally wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was an excellent deal"
Pros: Lightweight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Famous Footwear!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes! Awesome style! Awesome Price!
I shopped around and was surprised to find such a deal! Even after tax and shipping (i paid for the two day) they were cheaper than in the store.
"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Glam Pie Foil
This review is fromWomen's Glam Pie Foil.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BLING - BLING

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter wanted these shoes , she loves them . .They have some "BLING" added to them. I love the way they look ."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Glam Pie Foil
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Support 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide