Customer reviews for Women's Freda

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Freda

Take your modern sense of style to the next level in the Freda dress sandals by Eurosoft.

  • Leather upper in a dress platform sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Adjustable buckle slingback strap
  • Studded accents add style
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 inch wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Freda
Review 1 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Euless, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pasadena, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I want to buy these in pewter and black, now that I have the bronze, but can't find them anywhere in my size.
They are sooo comfortable and cute, with the right size heel.
The first day I wore them, I walked all over the place on concrete and my feet never hurt. So I wore them the next day...still awesome. I highly recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice ....

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortale and stylish. True to size, but slightly wide. Great with summer dresses and color is versatile you can use with quite a bit of outfits."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe - Fits great, comfortable to wear, sexy heel shape and the color (bronze) goes with everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort meets style

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pasadena md
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I didn't give the shoe 5 stars because I haven't actually worn them because its winter. However when I tried them on they were very stylish and extremly comfortable. They have a nice pad in the shoe. I hope to wear these alot this summer as I do alot of walking."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super cute shoes. So far they seem pretty comfortable and should be easy to wear all day!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Returned item

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"This is a beautiful shoe. However it did not fit. The style did not work on my feet. I was very pleased with the ease of returning a product to my local store, which had been ordered online. You could not ask for a nicer clerk. I will shop at Famous Footwear again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! Nice shoes and great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and goes well with jeans or a cute skirt."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"extremely comfortable; give the wearer the ability to have on a more substantial shoe for colder weather while still being cute and sandal-y. I love these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and style at a reasonable price

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable and perfect for work or play. The sale price cannot be beat!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfet!

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: So. California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for a shoe like this for a while and finally hit the jackpot. The fit is perfect and they are so comfy from the very start--no breaking in required! This bronze metallic is perfect to wear with just about anything and the platform/heel is perfect for just the right lift but very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great combination of style and comfort!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Birmingham, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a size 11 and my foot width borders between medium and wide, so it is very hard to find comfortable, stylish shoes that don't cost a fortune. I love this shoe! I could walk around in it all day and it can be dressed up or down."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bronze Beauties!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: So Cal
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These sandals/shoes are so stylish, comfy and pretty!! Received many compliments on them and they just match any outfit. I love them so much that I purchased in black as well! Eurosoft quality and style as well as comfort. LOVE THEM!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect "Go To" Sandal/Shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: So Cal
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Stylish, comfortable, and beautiful. Dress up or down - truly looks great with ANY outfit. I purchased in black AND gold/bronze!!! You won't be disappointed!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Style

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the style. So disappointed that I had to return. Crushed and hurt my small toes. Sad!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe with jeans.

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was a great value for a genuine leather shoe. Very comfortable and a great heel height."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Freda
This review is fromWomen's Freda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I expected from seeing picture online."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>