Customer reviews for Women's Feliciti

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Feliciti

The Feliciti loafer pumps by Eurosoft complement your classic style.

  • Leather upper in a dress loafer pump style with a round toe
  • Decorative tassel ornament at vamp
  • Beautiful perforation details
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Feliciti
Review 1 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Buy

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for work and it was the best buy ever. They are so comfortable and they look great at the same time. I have received at least 10 compliments and I have only worn them for 3 days!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canton, Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish but extra comfortable too. Wish I had them in other colors. Great with pants or jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally! Comfort AND style!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have recently changed careers and my new job requires lots of walking around the office and at times, lots of standing. I tried wearing traditional heels and couldn't make it to 10 a.m. I have been wearing a pair of flats that are comfortable but boring.
I am so glad to have found a shoe that satisfies style, function and comfort!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love the shoe, fit is just right would recommend this shoe to everyone. Need a pair in black, so comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

item not as pictured.

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Denver, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I don't really know how comfortable they are because I never even wore them. The shoes are a metallic bronze color. On my computer they l they looked two toned brown. May be a good shoe at a good price if metallic is what you're looking for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, great price, just wrong size

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were just a little big."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for sensitive feet

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: West Palm Beach, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't normally wear closed back and toe shoes, but I wanted to give these a shot because I figured anything branded "eurosoft" had to be comfortable. I was TOTALLY wrong. They started rubbing against my heel just walking around my tiny appartment. If I kept the receipt, they would be promptly returned."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go with lots of clothing. They are a copper/brown and I really like the look"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

disappointed

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"everything is fine but the material of the outer part of the shoe, doesn't look good"
Pros: Comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Theses shoes were comfortable the very first time I put them on. Wore them all day at work and remained a very comfortable show- fit to size - looks great - would totally recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute but they ARE NOT brown.....more of a bronze color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy..

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes that I can either wear with jeans or with a casual dress pant for work. I wore them all day to work and they felt so great on my feet. It is so nice to wear a dress heel without my feet hurting at the end of the day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have another pair of this brand and was very happy with them as with these"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: was a little short had to return the for half size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Feliciti
This review is fromWomen's Feliciti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Major comfort!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are some of the most comfortable I own. I love the design, go great with dress pants or jeans and are so very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Feliciti
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide