Customer reviews for Women's Angora

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Angora

Be stylish at the office in the Angora pumps by Eurosoft.

  • Herringbone pattern fabric upper in a dress pump style with a round, closed toe
  • Decorative hardware at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Angora
Review 1 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Eurosoft Shoes!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried these on in store but couldn't justify the price at the time. I was rewarded for my patience and got these on sale!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"thought they were cute but liked them even better when I got them!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty shoes for pretty feet

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Saint Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Were true to size. Fit perfect. And like all Eurosoft shoes, very, very comfortable. Have never tried a shoe with herringbone fabric, but was not disappointed. And love the extra bling on the toes! Wear them to work on a regular basis."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are so stylish, the perfect heel height, comfortable, and affordable. I'm on my feet almost all day and my feet don't ache after 2 hours."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and I only wish I knew that they ran a bit wider than normal!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: runs a bit wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoe are true to size and they are very comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall very good shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice quality shoe that doesn't hurt my feet. What more can you ask for?"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute! Have only worn around house but seem comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

professionally stylish

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"what a great addition to a professional wardrobe. I grab for them all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great - comfort and style

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: West
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feet 12 hours a day, climbing stairs and standing for long periods of time. Very comfortable! I would recommend these shoes for professional women that want to look classy, but are still able to walk to the car at the end of the day!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: will wear out some day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Shoe

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I find this brand to be true to size, I have about 10 pairs of Eurosoft. Other reviews said they run small, but I think that's because of the padding. The padding is extreme and super comfy! I always order my true size and haven't found a pair too small yet. They are comfort shoes without looking like it. Heel is perfect for all day wear, high enough and yet stable. I buy Eurosoft whenever I can find my size (7 1/2). This is a great trendy style, without looking too young. Looks good with black tights and skirt or with slacks or jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy and stylish. can wear all day without foot paoin"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoe, but runs small!!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I normally wear a size 7.5 (sometimes 8), and these were way too small for me. My feet are maybe a little wider, but these shoes run very narrow. The shoe itself is really cute and appear to be good quality, but I would highly suggest trying them on in the store (if able) to find your correct fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Angora
This review is fromWomen's Angora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Going off of previous reviews, I decided to order a 1/2 size up. I am normally an 8 to 8-1/2 and ordered a 9 and although it was a tad big (and wide), I don't think the smaller size would be nearly as comfy. Nice style and good quality.. I would certainly recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Angora
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide