Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GOwalk

Be casual and have fun in the Skechers GOwalk athletic shoes.
  • Synthetic and fabric upper
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite™ sockliner, cushioned insole
  • Resalyte™ midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
  • Through the black/pink Skechers GOwalk product, the Skechers Performance Division is proud to make a donation to breast cancer research
  • Overall Rating:
    4.664 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (143 reviews) 135
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 143 reviews
    5 Stars
    110
    4 Stars
    23
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    5
    1 Star
    0
    135 of 142(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk
    Review 1 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes they are so comfortable and great to walk in."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Bad feet - good shoes!

    PostedApril 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes were really light and the insoles are very comfy. I have pretty crummy feet and have a lot of trouble finding shoes I can walk in for a long time without my feet killing me. First day with them on - walked O'Hare and the entire Atlantic City boardwalk and my feet felt pretty good.
    I'm impressed!
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Extreme Comfort!

    PostedApril 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "First purchase ever- Love them - very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute

    PostedApril 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So light weight. I'm going to take them on vacation"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so light weight and has excellent shock absorption. I could literally walk for hours without any stress on my feet. I will purchase more in the future."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedMarch 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Burbank, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable. Bought them for work, I'm on my feet a lot, and these shoes are perfect for that. Pair well with slacks."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort & styling that can't be beat!!

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Williams, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. I bought a pair in Hawaii for my sore tired feet and it was like heaven, Now I own three pairs. Love, Love, Love them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfortable on your foot

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wonderful colors for any outfit. Plus, wonderfully comfortable even at the end of the day! I would reccommend go walk shoes to anyone with foot pain!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes weigh next to nothing!

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Irwin, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn! You feel like you are wearing slippers all day, but they have the support everyone needs! I highly recommend these shoes for anyone thinking about making a purchase."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rolling Hills Estates, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these because of the pink ribbon breast cancer. They are very comfortable and cute! Highly reccommend these for a nice casual go around town shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have four pairs of these shoes! I'm a registered nurse and I was looking for a shoe that was comfortable. I came across the Go Walks and bought them on a whim. I'm so glad I did! I now own four pairs! I have a wider foot and these four me just fine."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes, limited colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: numa, ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love love love these shoes. so comfortable like wearing slippers"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this product!

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Vail, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe! I am an avid walker & it was comfortable from the first time I wore it. It is so light, it feels like I am barefoot but with support & traction. I would highly recommend it. I love the Skechers brand as a walking shoe."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, attractive supports breast cancer
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    greatest shoes!

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This purchase brings my total GOWALK shoes to 3. I love these shoes, They are light weight, so so comfortable and stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, great color choices
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Walking on a Cloud

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. This is my second pair and I practically live in them for casual and sporting. They are so light and comfortable and I have recommended them to all of my friends and neighbors."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these but...

    PostedFebruary 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute! I also have a pair in white. These seem to run a little small though. It's a noticeable difference from my white ones. They are pretty comfy though and I still highly recommend the Go Walks. Buy them in the store though so you can try them on. My local store doesn't carry these in a slip on."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough, runs small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute comfy walking shoes

    PostedJanuary 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! They are very light weight and comfortable. They feel great on my feet and offer nice support. I will be purchasing them in more colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedJanuary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most comfortable shoes ever! This is my third pair!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are cute and meaningful as well

    PostedJanuary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I lost my Beautiful Mother to cancer 3 months ago and these pink tribute shoes gave me so much comfort. They are super comfortable as well."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my "Go Walks"

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Marlton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was my 4th pair of Sketchers. Love all styles."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>