Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk

Women's GOwalk

Be casual and have fun in the Skechers GOwalk athletic shoes.
  • Synthetic and fabric upper
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite™ sockliner, cushioned insole
  • Resalyte™ midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
  • Through the black/pink Skechers GOwalk product, the Skechers Performance Division is proud to make a donation to breast cancer research
  • Overall Rating:
    4.792 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (395 reviews) 362
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 395 reviews
    5 Stars
    333
    4 Stars
    49
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    388 of 395(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk
    Review 1 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedAugust 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are absolutely the most comfortable shoes I've worn. The size is right on which I was worried since I bought them online. I have a hard time finding shoes that are comfortable. These are the best!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Grwat support

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, i own 3 pairs of gowalks. The fabric on these is a little rougher than my other 2 pair, not quiet as soft."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT SHOE!

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this is my second pair. they are great for errands and short walks, not for hard core exercise. But I love them, great to slip on and go. I am recouping from surgery and hard to tie a shoe, so these have been so great.
    I would buy a different color now too. and great service from FF-
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable shoes in the world!!

    PostedAugust 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the best shoes in the world! I work in a pharmacy where I'm on my feet a lot and these shoes make a huge difference. After 8 hours on my feet I don't feel any soreness compared to when I wear my flats."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is very comfortable

    PostedAugust 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "This product is comfortable, streamlined, and supportive."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Go walk

    PostedAugust 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sterling,VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: Over 75
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work on my feet all day and by the end of the day my feet don't hurt like they use to with other tennis shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedAugust 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Amazingly comfortable, like walking on a cloud, which sounds stupid, but that's how it feels. The cushioning really takes a load off my knees. I liked these so much that I recommended them to my mom. The styling is really not attractive, but I'll forego style for protecting my feet."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: not attractive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Lacks cushioning and support

    PostedJuly 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Having a wide foot and a high arch makes finding comfortable stylish shoes challenging. These are comfortable and nice enough that I wear them to church with skirts. However, they are wearing thin in the ball of the foot and there is no cushioning there. It's very uncomfortable to walk on any surface in the least bit rough. There is no arch support and putting in an orthotic raises the heel so that it feels that they might come off with each step. As house shoes they might suffice, but I would ask Skechers if it would be possible to improve them in the ways I mentioned to make them more suitable for outdoor use."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough, sole is too thin at the ball of the foot, front sole is wearing thin after only 5 weeks
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy!!!

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Middletown NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Extremely lightweight and comfortable. They feel like you're not even wearing shoes. Being washable is just another plus!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoe

    PostedJuly 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These fit great, I wear a 12m and hard to fit. Comfortable and grata at work too being on a cement floor. Thank you to Skechers for remembering us larger foot size ladies!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe!

    PostedJune 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new paltz, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just love this shoe. I bought it in white a few weeks ago, and just bought the black. It's so comfy, and has great support, especially on long walks."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Rarely do I find a pair of shoes that I absolutely love. Most times I like them at the store & within a few months, they don't fit right & I wonder why I bought them. Not these. They fit like a glove from the first time I tried them on. I bought my first pair in April & I wear them at least three times a week. I took them on a trip overseas & wore them for walking while touring various locations. My feet did not get tired & I never got a blister!!! They're very comfortable & provide some support. Like supportive bedroom slippers!
    I liked these so much that I ordered another pair to save for when this pair wears out. (I was worried they would not be around anymore when these wear out because these are not showing significant wear.)
    Excellent choice!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, fit like a glove
    Cons: none that i could detect
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfy shoe. I have it in 3 colors!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfiest shoes I've had!

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Warsaw, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My right knee is bone on bone and these shoes are very cushy and help the stress on my knee. I try to wear these shoes as often as I can. I often wear them around the house like slippers too."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sketchers

    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend the go walks and go walk 2's to everyone. Most comfortable shoes I ever bought."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    2nd pair!!!

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Robesonia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved my first pair so much, I bought another pair in a different color! Very comfortable, as well as sneakers, and very stylish! And Victory was mine, as i got $20 off altogether PLUS free shipping! Love being a gold member!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THEM!

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronx NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am currently 8 months pregnant and needed a comfortable walking shoe that did not have laces. These are perfect! Extremely comfortable and light weight! I also bought them in white for my self. I also bought a pair for each my mother and mother in law, they love them as well!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these shoes for a trip. Did a whole lot of walking and shoes were very comfortable. Also very lightweight for packing. Would recommend purchasing if you are looking for comfort and style."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Shoes!

    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love how lightweight the shoes are and they are very comfortable. Great for travel too!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Calera, OK
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great for running around. Comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>