Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk

Women's GOwalk

Be casual and have fun in the Skechers GOwalk athletic shoes.
  • Synthetic and fabric upper
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite™ sockliner, cushioned insole
  • Resalyte™ midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
  • Through the black/pink Skechers GOwalk product, the Skechers Performance Division is proud to make a donation to breast cancer research
  • Overall Rating:
    4.795 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (376 reviews) 343
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 376 reviews
    5 Stars
    318
    4 Stars
    46
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    369 of 376(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk
    Review 1 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe!

    PostedJune 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new paltz, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just love this shoe. I bought it in white a few weeks ago, and just bought the black. It's so comfy, and has great support, especially on long walks."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Rarely do I find a pair of shoes that I absolutely love. Most times I like them at the store & within a few months, they don't fit right & I wonder why I bought them. Not these. They fit like a glove from the first time I tried them on. I bought my first pair in April & I wear them at least three times a week. I took them on a trip overseas & wore them for walking while touring various locations. My feet did not get tired & I never got a blister!!! They're very comfortable & provide some support. Like supportive bedroom slippers!
    I liked these so much that I ordered another pair to save for when this pair wears out. (I was worried they would not be around anymore when these wear out because these are not showing significant wear.)
    Excellent choice!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, fit like a glove
    Cons: none that i could detect
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfy shoe. I have it in 3 colors!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfiest shoes I've had!

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Warsaw, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My right knee is bone on bone and these shoes are very cushy and help the stress on my knee. I try to wear these shoes as often as I can. I often wear them around the house like slippers too."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sketchers

    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend the go walks and go walk 2's to everyone. Most comfortable shoes I ever bought."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    2nd pair!!!

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Robesonia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved my first pair so much, I bought another pair in a different color! Very comfortable, as well as sneakers, and very stylish! And Victory was mine, as i got $20 off altogether PLUS free shipping! Love being a gold member!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THEM!

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronx NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am currently 8 months pregnant and needed a comfortable walking shoe that did not have laces. These are perfect! Extremely comfortable and light weight! I also bought them in white for my self. I also bought a pair for each my mother and mother in law, they love them as well!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these shoes for a trip. Did a whole lot of walking and shoes were very comfortable. Also very lightweight for packing. Would recommend purchasing if you are looking for comfort and style."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Shoes!

    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love how lightweight the shoes are and they are very comfortable. Great for travel too!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Calera, OK
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great for running around. Comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes!

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: York, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and fun, these shoes are easy to clean and are perfect for a day of errands or for a walk around town. Love them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Grayson, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "3rd pair of these! Love them! So comfortable!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedMay 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes/sneakers. They are so comfortable like slippers!
    I have them in lots of colors.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Ultra lightweight

    PostedMay 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So this is my first pair of sketchers go walks and I must admit I am now a fan. These shoes are so light and airy on my feet that it feels almost as if I'm not wearing any shoes. My feet are fairly wide, yet these shoes still manage to make my feet appear slim and not bulky. I will be purchasing more pairs of these shoes in the future."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort - Comfort - Comfort

    PostedMay 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most comfortable shoe I have ever had, but also provides great support. Shoe looks stylish and I can walk for hours. In one word these shoes are "AWESOME"."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneaker

    PostedMay 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I nought these for my daughter. (I actually have three pairs myself - beige, black, and navy.) She loves them and has been wearing them every day since I gave them to her. They are very comfortable and stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great casual shoe

    PostedMay 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable & light weight. I bought in both black & white."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMay 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable that I forget that I'm wearing them. I have wide feet and was worried that they would be tight, but they are not.
    I just took them with me on a cruise. I wore them shopping, sightseeing, and on boat tours. They make excellent deck shoes. They cushion your feet from the inside with the memory foam insoles and from the outside with the soft flexible treads.
    They are so lightweight that you can pack several pair and not add a lot of weight to your luggage.
    I have them in several colors.
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, Comfortable, come in many colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    On my feet all day

    PostedMay 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are comfy as far as no rubbing or bluster wear in any area. They aren't extremely comfortable for wearing while in your feet at work all day though, as far as support goes. Nice casual looking though."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: Not Breathable, Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!!

    PostedMay 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Crestline, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of GoWalks!! They fit true to size. First pair I bought 1/2 size bigger and still wear them. They stay on with no sipping! Second pair - true to size!! Love these shoes. These are the only shoes I want to wear anymore!!!!
    Best shoes ever designed!!!
    Thank you Skechers!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, wash up great!
    Cons: you can't stop with one pair
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>