Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk

Women's GOwalk

Be casual and have fun in the Skechers GOwalk athletic shoes.
  • Synthetic and fabric upper
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite™ sockliner, cushioned insole
  • Resalyte™ midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
  • Through the black/pink Skechers GOwalk product, the Skechers Performance Division is proud to make a donation to breast cancer research
  • Overall Rating:
    4.791 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (350 reviews) 319
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 350 reviews
    5 Stars
    295
    4 Stars
    44
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    343 of 350(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk
    Review 1 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice walking shoe

    PostedApril 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really like this shoe. Super comfortable, stylish, and a great walking shoe or every day wear shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy Shoes

    PostedApril 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable and provide great support. They're light and breathable and can be washed. Kudos to Skechers for offering larger sizes. A little pricey, but worth the investment."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable shoes on the planet

    PostedApril 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have back problems, and these shoes are my go-to shoes when my back is acting up. They are so comfortable, I keep looking for similar shoes that would be appropriate for work. My only complaint about these shoes is that they are too casual for office wear. I will keep looking -- and will wear these every minute I'm not at work."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: limited in style
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sioux Falls, SD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Light weight & comfortable

    PostedApril 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable to wear all day at work, could use a little more support, and not so comfortable for walking on road - can feel the rocks under your feet. Really need to consider where and how long you will be walking and choose the appropriate shoes, these may or may not be the right choice!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so light weight and has excellent shock absorption. I could literally walk for hours without any stress on my feet. I will purchase more in the future."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is great for everyday

    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of Sketcher Go-Walks. I love them for every day wear!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedMarch 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Burbank, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable. Bought them for work, I'm on my feet a lot, and these shoes are perfect for that. Pair well with slacks."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort & styling that can't be beat!!

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Williams, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. I bought a pair in Hawaii for my sore tired feet and it was like heaven, Now I own three pairs. Love, Love, Love them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedMarch 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these about a week ago and have worn them every day since.
    They are sooooo comfortable. Looking at getting another pair soon.
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LIKE WALKING ON AIR.

    PostedMarch 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES EVER. THEY ARE SO LIGHTLIGHT AND SOFT. EASY TO SLIP ON. YOU CAN ALSO WEAR THEM WITHOUT SOCKS AND THEY ARE JUST AS COMFORTABLE. THEY WOULD MAKE GREAT BEACH SHOES. I WILL BE BUYING MORE COLORS!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    a 1/2 size too small and like walking on air

    PostedMarch 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: little rock, ar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "not supportive and a 1/2 size too small but overall and ok shoe"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were wonderful on my vacation"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfortable on your foot

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wonderful colors for any outfit. Plus, wonderfully comfortable even at the end of the day! I would reccommend go walk shoes to anyone with foot pain!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes weigh next to nothing!

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Irwin, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn! You feel like you are wearing slippers all day, but they have the support everyone needs! I highly recommend these shoes for anyone thinking about making a purchase."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rolling Hills Estates, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these because of the pink ribbon breast cancer. They are very comfortable and cute! Highly reccommend these for a nice casual go around town shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    If you don't mind a flat shoe

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The only problem I had with these shoes were the fact that there is no arch support, otherwise they are very comfy."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have four pairs of these shoes! I'm a registered nurse and I was looking for a shoe that was comfortable. I came across the Go Walks and bought them on a whim. I'm so glad I did! I now own four pairs! I have a wider foot and these four me just fine."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes, limited colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable!

    PostedMarch 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these slip on and go shoes!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's GOwalk
    This review is fromWomen's GOwalk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    fabulous shoe!

    PostedMarch 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: houston, texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes so much, I have purchased 5 pairs-in different colors. I work on my feet all day on concrete floors-and my feet feel as good after work each day-as they did starting out, when I wear my Go Walks!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>