Customer reviews for Women's Rerun

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Rerun

Wearing the Rerun boots by Dirty Laundry always puts a fresh spin on your wardrobe.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Dual hidden elastic goring panels at side
  • Wraparound buckled strap detail adds style
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 4 ½ inch shaft height, 10 ½ inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.967 / 5
4
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rerun
Review 1 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute but not comphy

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I exchanged these twice and got a whole size smaller and they are still big and not very comfortable. They look great though, very stylish."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Large wide"
Cons: run very big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy ankle boot is great

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Temecula CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great traction for outdoor work, hiking or just paired with jeans for a casual look. This is the second pair of these I've purchased. When taking then off don't use one boot to push off the other. My first pair came apart from the sole from me doing this."
Pros: heavy sole
Cons: first pair i had pulled away from sole after 3 mos
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved the color

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really liked the color on these boots. However, they were slightly narrow, and little large. They were a little stiff., yet a very nice boot - With wear they would soften up. pull on easy with wide area at ankle. Appear to be made well. I think they would last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are CUTE!

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upstate New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These boots are very cute but they do run large. I will have to wear thick socks with them but they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love, love, love these boots. It's still in the nineties here. Can't wait for cooler weather to wear my new boots with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Harrison Township, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter, they are cute, she loves them, worth the price, only complaint was they were rubbing her ankles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I kept coming back to tjese and dexided to get them. So happy I did - they are super cute and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet little pair of boots

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with my purchase. I bought these online without seeing them in person and was very pleased when they arrived!! Comfortable, fashionable, and affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been looking for boots like these for a while, and I found these perfect! I was worried I would have trouble getting my wide foot into a boot with no zipper, but had no trouble at all. They are stretchy and loose, and I think they are super comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kewanee Il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful color .Comfort is unbeleivable almost feels like I have on slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and nice looking :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice but get creased deep easily

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: columbus, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable with insoles so buy 1/2 size bigger unless you have tough feet....regular size w/o insoles.
Deep creases unlike real leather which is slightly creased...like the material breaks down...trying another pair and taking the first back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love the color of these boots, sort of olive, sort of tan, go with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking boot

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is an excellent buy and seem to be very well made. When I buy shoes in my size, they usually always fit me, but this boot runs quite big. I'd say it runs a half size to a whole size big, but might actually be a good thing if you are going to wear a warm sock with them. It is a very nice looking boot."
Pros: nice looking boot.
Cons: runs big.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boots

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Run a little big but then many boots do, Very durable and water resistant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My heel slipped out, so I would recommend one half size smaller when ordering."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

practical & comfortable

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I was in a car wreck that shattered ankle bones - so I have lots of "construction" in my ankle - plates, screws. These boots are super comfortable. And while some say the ankle is too wide, they are perfect for me! The sole on the heel is a fantastic shock absorber. As for the color - I love it. It's not green or brown or grey, but sort of all those mixed up - reflective of what you're wearing. A great pick for me......."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rerun
This review is fromWomen's Rerun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding any type of boot that will fit my huge calfs, these fit perfectly. They are also very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>