Customer reviews for Women's Dawson Double Fringe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Dawson Double Fringe

Show off your great sense of style in the Dawson Double Fringe boots by Minnetonka Moccasin.

  • Leather upper in a mid-calf boot style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Double layer of fringe detail adds style
  • Leather bow accent
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • Lugged rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
87 of 87(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
Review 1 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot! Great price!!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lockport, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've always loved fringed suede boots, though I could not justify buying them because they are not something you wear everyday. With the BOGO sale, I was able to give them a try. Really great boot, made well! I thought they were a tiny snug, but being suede they will eventually form to my feet perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sooo comfy

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"although the color is slightly darker than the picture these shoes are comfortable and look great with jeans and great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alsip,Il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots they are very comfortable to walk around in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh So Cute!!!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Both my teenage daughter and I LOVE these boots. She has a rather large foot and these boots look incredible on her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fits great, would recommend and buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are so comfy and cute, these are must in your boot collection. great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the boots are great with leggings or pants i have a hard time to find boots that will go over my high instep this pair makes it ez to put on. thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern-most point in Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These moccasins are so cute and VERY comfortable! I love them!"
Pros: cute!, very nice quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT MOCS!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Santa Cruz, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These moc boots are SO comfortable I don't want to take them off! So soft and light. I can hardly believe the price. I have wanted a pair for a long time...but really did not want to spend $100. I could not be happier with this purchase!!! Thank you Famous Footwear for making them so affordable!!"
Pros: soft great color!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice mocs

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: missouri
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good for indoor use, I would not wear in bad weather, to keep them looking good. great style with the fringe! I put an insole in them to protect the leather. great price too on sale. should look good with jeans in the fall."
Pros: great style
Cons: not for snow and/or ice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish, plus they are sturdy. I am very hard on shoes and I have been wearing these a lot, but there is no sign of wear. I even spilled stuff on them and got them wet, but I was able to wipe the marks off and they still look as good as new. These are my favorite shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must Have

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Stylish and Comfortable. I love them. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these! So cute and comfy. The style can go with a lot of different outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mocccasins that are as comfortable as they look

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was exactly as it was described. Good quality , fashionable and oh so comfortable. I would wear them everywhere if I could."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fringe Me All Day!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Durham, NC
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these boots! a grown up version of the ones I wore as a little girl. Super comfy though I recommend putting in an arch support if you wear them long- like I do, all day, practically everyday!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really pleased with this product"
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moccassins Are Stylish And Comfortable To Boot!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northeast USA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore the Minnetonka Dawson Double Fringe calf length moccasin boots to go around in the city. I was delighted by their warmth and comfort and felt like I was walking in slippers. They are perfect for Spring, Autumn and Winter even a cool Summer's day.
The fringe adds a subtle edge to the boots and the beaded tie is a nice touch. Minnetonka is an American icon and everyone should own at least one pair. I am so pleased with my purchase that I am considering ordering a pair of Minnetonka moccasins as well!
"
Pros: good for all seasons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots were made for walking..........lol!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portsmouth, NH
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always wanted a pair of these boots and now I own a pair. Got them at a great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylin footwear

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish quality in a well made reasonably priced boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Dawson Double Fringe
This review is fromWomen's Dawson Double Fringe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was my 1st time ordering shoes from Famous Footware on-line.
The service was great and the shoes are awesome! They fit great, look
cute and were an amazing price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>