Customer reviews for Men's Bounce

Men's Bounce

Stay comfortable all day in the Bounce loafers by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Pebbled leather upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Dual elastic panels for a secure comfortable fit
  • Padded collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole with visible Dr. Scholl’s® massaging gel insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Bounce
Review 1 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice Style

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Attractive shoe, looked good online. But when I got them I noticed they are not leather. The upper part of the shoe is a man made product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: florida
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very conbtable shoes.i have been using dr scholls for the last twn years."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoe. 80 year old dad loves it. True fit comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Swarthmore, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I walk a lot at work and these are very comfortable and look nice even with casual slacks."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style, good breathability

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the style that much. Would definitely recommend!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought these for my husband 3 times now and he likes them. They seem to last him for about 6 months."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfort

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my hubby because he was in need of a pair of shoes that were not only stylish but also comfortable. When he puts them on he loves how comfortable they are considering he's on his feet all day. I will definitely be buying them again when needed!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't fit MY feet well

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Unfortunately I couldn't try these on at the store prior to purchase because they didn't have my size in stock so I ordered them on line. Long story short - they didn't fit well enough to try and make it work. Too wide, too long, and they just felt like they had an odd cut so I didn't think a smaller size would fix the issues I was having with them. The search continues."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: felt like a weird cut/shape to them
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Everyday Casual Work Shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mt. Laurel, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these before and ordered them again because they're ALMOST perfect. Problem is that the innersole and lining do not hold up well. As it deteriorates the odor is unbearable, so replacing the innersole will not extend the shoe's life. Still the GOOD PRICE makes it worthwhile even if need replacing in another 6 months. I will still order again unless I stumble upon a better alternative!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, reasonably priced, real leather!
Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Difficult to Clean, retains odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By JonDubya
from Mt. Laurel, NJ
 
Please wait while more information about JonDubya is loaded.
Additional information about JonDubya could not be loaded.
I Changed my Mind
,
Posted June 25, 2014
"I've only worn this pair for 3-1/2 months and the inside lining is SHOT. I decided I WON'T buy them again because they just don't hold up. But now that means I have to "GO" shopping!"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Retired former shoesales person and store manager.
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am really happy with my new shoes. My last pair were completely worn out and I was so pleased to find a style that I was happy with. The style and fit were great for a pair that I just chose from your Web site. Thank you for your many choses and know I will be back again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, like walking barefooted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, doesn't slip as usually."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are very comfortable with good cushion. goes well with anything causal."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good solid workshoes

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and work great for a long workday"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Midland TX
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: not as nonslip as i would like.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was purchased for my growing teenager. The shoe is comfortable and has room for his growing feet."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: va
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfortable shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value & Comfortable

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: LI NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and a good value."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: no other color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Affordability

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear at work. I tend to remain standing a lot and I needed something with more cushioning. These are great!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>