Customer reviews for Men's Bounce

Men's Bounce

Stay comfortable all day in the Bounce loafers by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Pebbled leather upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Dual elastic panels for a secure comfortable fit
  • Padded collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole with visible Dr. Scholl’s® massaging gel insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Bounce
Review 1 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Everyday Casual Work Shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mt. Laurel, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these before and ordered them again because they're ALMOST perfect. Problem is that the innersole and lining do not hold up well. As it deteriorates the odor is unbearable, so replacing the innersole will not extend the shoe's life. Still the GOOD PRICE makes it worthwhile even if need replacing in another 6 months. I will still order again unless I stumble upon a better alternative!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, reasonably priced, real leather!
Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Difficult to Clean, retains odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Retired former shoesales person and store manager.
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am really happy with my new shoes. My last pair were completely worn out and I was so pleased to find a style that I was happy with. The style and fit were great for a pair that I just chose from your Web site. Thank you for your many choses and know I will be back again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, like walking barefooted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, doesn't slip as usually."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are very comfortable with good cushion. goes well with anything causal."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good solid workshoes

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and work great for a long workday"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Midland TX
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: not as nonslip as i would like.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was purchased for my growing teenager. The shoe is comfortable and has room for his growing feet."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: va
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfortable shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value & Comfortable

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: LI NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and a good value."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: no other color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Affordability

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear at work. I tend to remain standing a lot and I needed something with more cushioning. These are great!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sam999

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Since I started waring Dr. Scholl's a couple of years ago, my feet do not like to be anything else. I bought a different brand before and ended up exchanging them for Dr. Scholl's . Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work on concrete floors 8 hours a night and these are great shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and well designed"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"as with most Dr. Scholls shoes, this one is very comfortable, and fits true to size"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Walking Shoes

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stroudsburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight and very comfortable. The Dr. Scholl's gel insert makes you feet feel great when you're walking for some time. My husband likes them and can't wait to use them when we go on vacation. Highly recommend these shoes for any one who likes real comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very impressed with these shoes, they are very comfortable wearing them all day on concrete floors. The only surprise that I experienced was the gel is only in the heel area and not the entire shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish, lightweight and comfortable

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"3rd pair of Dr Scholl's casual shoes I have bought. All have been consistent in size and comfort. I have been pleased with every pair of Dr. Scholl's that I have bought."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort + Price = Good Buy

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Winnetka, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is now my favorite pair of shoes and will order all other colors available."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Bounce
This review is fromMen's Bounce.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Due to the nature of my work, I am on my feet all day and I was looking for a pair of walking shoes. I bought this as a replacement shoe for my work and only three days in and I am already happy with them. They are light and comfortable. I am very happy with the purchase."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>