Customer reviews for Women's Franca

Women's Franca

Achieve the kind of comfort you have been dreaming of at the office in the France flats by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative circular ornament at vamp
  • Microfiber lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.299 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(107 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
95 of 107(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Franca
Review 1 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"No blisters - even on first wear!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe to anyone who does significant walking in their day.. so comfy!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these flats, however I am exchanging them for 1/2 size bigger because they run a little short for me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe for 8 hours work on my feet. Comfort and style in one."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Comfy

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe ! stylish & comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are comfy & cute. Fun & casual with jeans :D"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No frills slip-on

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This slip-on isn't fancy, there's no bells and whistles, just a plain black slip on and it's great for work and/or walking all day. This shoe will also be great on work trips."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic and Comfy

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Newtown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These were a great buy. Nothing fancy or flashy but a great basic every day flat. They look great with boot cut or skinny jeans or with work pants. I wear with no socks so they wear fast (1-2 years) before they need to be replaced but also without socks i want a soft inside with good support and these are it. a small (very small heel (1/2 inch) almost look flat but just enough to actual help with foot support. True flats are hard on the feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute but poor quality

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"on my third pair - first pair was 2 different colors, second pair the buckles were in different places. third pair looks much better. they also fit smaller than other dr scholl's shoes i have. i have bought dr scholl's shoes in the past and never had these problems."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: design defects significant
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dr. Scholls has done it again! When it comes to buying flats, consider me a snob, but I can only wear Dr. Scholls shoes. Perfect amount of support and excellent wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Stiff and Uncomfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I believe the buckle on these shoes doesn't allow any give whatsoever. They were very uncomfortable. Typically I find Dr. Scholl's to be very comfy. I was disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After receiving I realized they aren't leather. 9 was too small and 9 1/2 were too big. Just not comfortable, disappointing since I really needed a new pair of cute brown flats!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little tight

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these because I needed a brown shoe for work. I'm on my feet a lot and on my busiest days these hurt me. A lot. They rub the bone by my little toe and it hurts to walk sometimes. The cushioning is great! The shoe is stylish, but not recommended for long walks or where you'll be on your feet a lot. Not impressed since these are Dr. Scholls."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty shoes, but uncomfortable

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the color and style of these shoes and the insole is nicely padded, but the style is just not comfortable for my toes."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: not very comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing choicr

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Couldn't have bought a more comfortable pair of shoes specially with that price ... Great choice!'"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, pratical work shoes

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Lauderdale
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were slightly tight at first, but loosened up a day or so later. The soles are faux suede, and living in a warm climate I rarely wear socks. The combo of no socks and a fuzzy bottom is a little uncomfortable. Otherwise very cute and great to stand in during a work day."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They do the job for basic black flats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfy. I bought them in brown and black."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When buying flats we all know there isn't much support but with these it is not the case. They have excellent support that make them extra comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend these bad boys."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>