Customer reviews for Women's Franca

Women's Franca

Achieve the kind of comfort you have been dreaming of at the office in the France flats by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative circular ornament at vamp
  • Microfiber lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
104 of 117(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Franca
Review 1 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flat for Work or Play!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! I have a similar style from Dr. Scholl's in cream, black and a brown patent. Looks good with slacks or with dresses. Comfortable when you're on your feet all day!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this brand. Very comfortable and stylish! Great ballet flat for everyday wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Green bay, wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really liked this shoe. It is stylish."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these shoes in both back and brown, I absolutely love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fits nice. good quality. great with jeans"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and very good quality. True to size & great look."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was expecting the shoe to fit a little more comfortably because it is a Dr. Scholl's shoe. The shoe was narrow around the top of you foot and toe area. Otherwise it's a nice shoe and can be used with casual dress or work attire."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

very uncomfortable

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Normally, Dr. Scholls are my go-to brand for comfy work shoes. I was excited to get these to replace another pair or brown flats I wore out. These were horribly uncomfortable, especially at the ball/toe. I think they are narrow, but the buckle also rubs against your foot in a strange way. They look nice, but I ended up returning them."
Pros: Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"No blisters - even on first wear!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe to anyone who does significant walking in their day.. so comfy!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these flats, however I am exchanging them for 1/2 size bigger because they run a little short for me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe for 8 hours work on my feet. Comfort and style in one."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Comfy

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe ! stylish & comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are comfy & cute. Fun & casual with jeans :D"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No frills slip-on

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This slip-on isn't fancy, there's no bells and whistles, just a plain black slip on and it's great for work and/or walking all day. This shoe will also be great on work trips."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic and Comfy

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Newtown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These were a great buy. Nothing fancy or flashy but a great basic every day flat. They look great with boot cut or skinny jeans or with work pants. I wear with no socks so they wear fast (1-2 years) before they need to be replaced but also without socks i want a soft inside with good support and these are it. a small (very small heel (1/2 inch) almost look flat but just enough to actual help with foot support. True flats are hard on the feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute but poor quality

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"on my third pair - first pair was 2 different colors, second pair the buckles were in different places. third pair looks much better. they also fit smaller than other dr scholl's shoes i have. i have bought dr scholl's shoes in the past and never had these problems."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: design defects significant
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dr. Scholls has done it again! When it comes to buying flats, consider me a snob, but I can only wear Dr. Scholls shoes. Perfect amount of support and excellent wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Stiff and Uncomfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I believe the buckle on these shoes doesn't allow any give whatsoever. They were very uncomfortable. Typically I find Dr. Scholl's to be very comfy. I was disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After receiving I realized they aren't leather. 9 was too small and 9 1/2 were too big. Just not comfortable, disappointing since I really needed a new pair of cute brown flats!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>