Customer reviews for Women's Bern

Women's Bern

You will look cute and casual in the Bern flats by Jellypop.

  • Textile and patent leather upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Bow accent at detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bern
Review 1 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like these shoes they are cute and comfortable. I'm able to wear them with a lot of stuff. They are dressy enough to be able to wear to church also.
The only con that I have noticed is that the bottoms are rather slippery especially if there is snow.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second pair!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much, this is my second pair. They are cute, comfortable, overall an excellent pair of shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Looks great with anything you wear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel like a Princess!!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have it all style, comfort, lace and a bow! Shiny black in the back with lace covered toe and bow to top it off. Be sure to order 1/2 size larger, toe is short. Enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Cute, comfy, great arch support. Love them!"
Pros: arch support, cute, lace makes them unique, so comfy, not completely flat
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking shoes and very comfortable. Awesome fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute versatile shoe!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"She is adorable! Works well casual or to dress up an outfit/even jeans.
Shoes are a little stiff in the back compared to other jelly pop shoes that I have had. Get lots of compliments on the shoes-people asking where I got them. Like the bottoms makes it more slip resistent on shiny work floors.
"
Pros: super cute
Cons: stiff at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter who's foot is on the narrow side. She loves them and they are very comfortable and practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Style is great, wish a little more comfortable!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Memphis, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are stylish. Just need to be comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, beautiful shoes
Cons: too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good quality product. Not only are they stylish but they provide comfort for the on the go woman!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable Shoes

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this brand, but they take a little while to break in before they are comfortable in the heel. I love the style of them. They are an adorable pair of flats and the price is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shipped quickly

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clintonville, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Quick shipping, great quality , i have short wide feet so its hard to find the right sizes online. There are a little long for me but very satisfied otherwise! :)"
Pros: quick shipping, great quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but too big

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, but runs about a 1/2 size too big. Usually wear an 8, but need a 7.5 in this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love jelly pops! So comfy and cute! I own about 10 pairs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them !! Bought them to go with a dress for my sons graduation. They are so cute I couldn't wait until then to wear them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual AND Dressy!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richland, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of this shoe! I wear it with jeans, skirts, slacks. This shoe is very versatile! It is comfy (if you don't plan on standing on your feet ALL day). They feel well made like all JellyPOP shoes. Only one issue was I normally get a 9 1/2 with this brand but this shoe I had to get a size10 and it fit just like my normal 9 1/2."
Pros: casual & dressy, Stylish, well made
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a black casual shoe with a little bit of a heel, not a true flat. This is perfect. They are great for work and casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Little small

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I typically get an 8.5 in jellypop shoes, but these are a tiny bit tight. I wish I had been able to try them on first, as I would have gotten a half size bigger. They are comfortable enough for being a bit tight though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canton ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were everything I hoped for when ordering them online! They are comfy, cute, and have some durability so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Bern
This review is fromWomen's Bern.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent quality and design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>