Customer reviews for Kids' Charlie

Kids' Charlie

She will be a mini fashionista in the Charlie boots by Zodiac American Original.

  • Textile upper in a casual mid-calf boot style with a round toe
  • Side Velcro® closure
  • Allover sequin design
  • Decorative ribbon bow accent at rear
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • 7 inch shaft height, 12 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
183 of 189(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Charlie
Review 1 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality Boot

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great boot. I purchased the boot last year in a different color. My daughter loved them. She wore them almost every day. They actually still look pretty good but her feet have grown. I would recommend this boot to anyone. ..great style, quality, and durability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WATSONVILLE, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"She is really happy with her new boots"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as stated!!!!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. They fit true to size and are really cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product, great price

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Collins, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was excited to see these boots on sale. We have purchased them for my daughter for 3-4 winters in a row now because she loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive, Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots and love the bows, she loves that they are shiny. Can't wait for her to wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots of sparkle

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: excelsior
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are adorable. My 7 year old girls just had to have them. One got black and the other pink. They are comfortable and fit well. I can't review the durability because they have not worn them yet. I hope they make until they grow out of them!! I know in the past this type of boot tends to wear out quickly due to the material."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great prices and came on time love it"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots, soft inside, stiff outer

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute boots in a knock off Ugg style. I like the velcro hidden along the out side that allows the foot to slip in easier. Very soft material inside. The outer material is a bit stiff but maybe that loosens with time. Sole is nice and looks like it has decent traction."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute comfy boots! My daughter loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sooo adorable!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are really cute and stylish, which is why I purchased them. However, I would not recommend using them in heavy snow or extremely cold weather. Definitely more for style."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: reno nv
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish!! I loved the buy one get one half off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girls boots

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute, my daughter loved them!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What cute boots

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter will love these. They are soft and fuzzy. My daughter was jealous and wanted a pair for her too. LOL"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Gsa

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Would rather have gotten the non metallic material and a different brand, it does not seem like it will hold up well during wet and cold months and is a lot "brighter" than I had imagined. Shoe is very wide and bulky but runs small would recommend getting the non metallic materiel and a better brand is bear paw, due to their durability during cold months"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love these boots!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We buy these every year!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and stylish, sister loves them. Have them in black!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We bought both the black and pink :)

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter looooves pink :).
These boots have a cute pink cheetah print on them and look so cute with leggings jeggings and jeans...they also look super cute with knee high socks and skirts :)
Definitely a good buy...especially at such a great price!!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute and stylish!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are soooo cute! They. Go great with leggings and jeans/jeggings. My daughter absolutely LOVES them!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Cute

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are adorable!!! Very easy for my lil girl to get on and off"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them, will look great on her this winter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>