Customer reviews for Kids' Charlie

Kids' Charlie

She will be a mini fashionista in the Charlie boots by Zodiac American Original.

  • Textile upper in a casual mid-calf boot style with a round toe
  • Side Velcro® closure
  • Allover sequin design
  • Decorative ribbon bow accent at rear
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • 7 inch shaft height, 12 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(166 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
161 of 166(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Charlie
Review 1 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Winter Boots

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsboro, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the only shoes my child will wear in the winter. The only complaint I have is every pair we have owned has worn a hole in the heel after a few months of wearing them."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: hole wears in the heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter love these boots! She is currently in a 12, so I purchased a size 13 to leave some room to grow, but they seem to fit her perfectly, so I think they probably run a bit small in length. Also, my daughter measures wide and these fit very comfortably. She loves how cozy & cute these are, nice rubber sole; I would order again.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Our 2nd pair!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter 2 years ago, and she wore them so much that they were ready to toss. So this is our 2nd pair. She loves the sparkle and the accent bow on the back."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the cutest!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pacific Grove, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these as a gift for a 6 year old family member. She adores them and won't wear anything else. They have velco on the outside seam so they are so easy for her to put on and take off. These boot are made well and are an excellent price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, easy on and off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, neb
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I order a new pair of this brand of boots for my daughter every year. She wears them daily for easy on/easy off. The silver is so pretty."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This are great boots for active girls. My 4 year old had one pair last year and she outgrew them so we bough a 2nd pair this year. We love them and they stay nice all year long. Great boots n great buy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots - these are our 2nd pair (she wore out the first). They are convenient for slipping on to get to dance class and competition."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Sparkly!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girls both loves these boots, this is their second pair, they hold up well and are adorable. Great price, and I am very happy with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Boot!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots. They fit great and she says they are warm and cozy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is adorable

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have a ten year old daughter and the boot is adorable on her!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots and wears them everywhere. They are soft inside and very comfortable for her. She is notoriously picky about the comfort of her shoes, and these we're perfect. They seem to be well made, the sparkles don't fall off, which I was concerned about happening, and the bows in the back are really cute, too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cute boots and my daughter says they are comfortable. They outside looks like it may not hold up over time, but we'll see. I would still recommend these, however."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute shoes

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter LOVES these shoes. super cute and pretty durable!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute boot for my daughter!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, good quality shoe and good price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice looking

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hawkins, texas
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my granddaughter loved these. got them for her for Christmas."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just the right look

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"What a great looking part of shoes, my daughter just loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Booth

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Shiny

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For the girls who love the bling these are the boots for you"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Charlie
This review is fromKids' Charlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soo cute

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are soo cute. They did come with some defects such as missing sequins but minor considering they are for a 4 yr old and chances are they will fall off with how hard she plays in shoes and boots."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>