Customer reviews for Women's Pile Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Pile Boot

Feel warm and fuzzy all over when you put on the super cozy Microfiber Pile Boot slippers from Dearfoams.

  • Faux fur upper and lining
  • 9 inch shaft with contrasting-colored fold-over option
  • Fabric traction outsole
  • S(5/6), M(7/8), L(9/10) XL (11/12)
Overall Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Pile Boot
Review 1 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i have five pairs!

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"most comfortable slippers ever!"
Pros: cute and fuzzy
Cons: looses the foam support quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the colors, love how they look.love hove they feel on ,how soft they are,how they feel on."
Pros: 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME.!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 year daughter loves them! She's always telling me that they're so comfy! She's on the volleyball team at her school so when they have a tournament, she wears them to show off her style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the fit! So so comfy and love the zebra print!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slippers

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Local store didnt have them in stock so ordered them online. Got what was ordered in good condition and was quick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second time I bought these for my daughter. She loves them. She wears them all the time, everywhere she can."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for a college student

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son bought these for his sisters in college, they love them! They are floppy and soft, Easy to throw on, perfect to shuffle around the dorms!"
Pros: soft
Cons: not made for outdoors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and comfortable slipper

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very warm and comfortable slipper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, warm and snuggly...just right!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter's birthday. She loves how soft and snuggly they are. Especially loves the cushioning soles! The zebra print is fun too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would buy a thousand pairs. I love these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: lonsdale mn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers come in many different colors and sizes.they come true to size. And not only are they very colorful and stylish...they are the must comfortable slippers I have ever worn. They are a little higher like a boot cut or a slouch sock. These slippers are perfect for all ages."
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Softest slippers ever!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sooooo soft, daughters live in these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Methuen , Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and cute, I wear them around the house !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute item for tween/teen

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oswego, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter because she asked for them. She loves them -- they are fun with the zebra stripes and comfy to wear around the house. She wants to wear them to school also!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft and cuddily

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these slippers for my daughter and she loves them! They are so soft and cuddily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Pile Boot
This review is fromWomen's Pile Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are sooo cute!

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennyslvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. They fit just right (we used the Famoous Footwear shoe chart). They'll be warm in the winter!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Pile Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide