Customer reviews for Women's Micro Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Micro Clog

Spend your mornings relaxing in the Micro Clog slippers by Dearfoams.

  • Microfiber upper in a casual slip-on backless clog style
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Faux fur lining, cushioning footbed
  • Molded, traction outsole
  • S(5/6), M(7/8), L(9/10) XL (11/12)
Overall Rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Micro Clog
Review 1 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are warm and comfy. My only complaint would be the hard soles are noisy when walking on hard floors. Great for indoor/outdoor use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My dearfoam slippers are just perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slippers

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these because of their firm sole so they could be worn outside such as to get the mail or out in the garage on occasion. The sole is a sturdy plastic that makes that possible. The slippers are really comfortable with their faux fur lining and are lightweight.
I wear a 7-1/2 medium width shoe. The medium-size slipper is marked for sizes 7 to 8, and they fit me perfectly. Since these have a firmer sole, they do make noise when you walk on wood or tile which is fine with me but just something to consider if you have a need to walk quietly about your house."
Pros: firm sole, light weight, medium is true-to-size, comfortable fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy slippers

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these it is my second pair, and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable but not meant for long hours of standing. I would recommend these shoes to anyone looking for comfortable lounging shoes or short term standing periods."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, durable.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Simi Valley, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have two pairs of these, which I wear a lot, as I work at home. They are comfortable and durable, and, best of all, are machine washable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good enough for the bus run!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milford, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed a new pair of WARM slippers that can take an early am run out the door to the bus! These are perfect! I don't feel foolish, they are toasty warm and moisture wipes off on the rug by the door! Would recommend."
Pros: plastic/solid bottom., warm.
Cons: little bit clacky as you walk on hard wood.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These feel very comfortable. They feel a bit tight at first but loosen up after they are worn a few times."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for running around the house and for quick trips outside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"too small - returned"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fabulous!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Slippers

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are really comfortable. Very durable. You can wear them outside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and strong sole

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These pair of sleepers are warm and comfortable. I would recommend them to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great slippers! Even greater price! These are so comfy. As soon as I walk in the door my regular shoes go off and these fabulous slippers come on. The lining keeps my feet nice and warm and I love that they have rubber soles. I would definitely recommend these slippers!"
Pros: price!!!!, warm lining, rubber soles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these slippers, they are very comfortable and easy to slip on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slipper

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Princeton MN
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great slipper. Got my first pair for Christmas 2011 and just ordered my second pair to have at our lake home. Fits snug to foot so they don't slip when walking. I am in my mid 60's and this is an important feature. I have had other scuff-like slippers and fitting sloppy was a problem with those. Also like the shoe like sole. Can be worn outside without wrecking the slipper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these slippers. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My shoes are very comfy !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Micro Clog
This review is fromWomen's Micro Clog.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Coming apart after wearing them twice

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am going to try to take these back. After wearing them twice, I noticed that the seam is coming undone near the toe of one."
Cons: workmanship substandard
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>