Customer reviews for Women's Bikers Troopers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bikers Troopers

Your casual wardrobe will look great paired with the Bikers Troopers sneakers by Skechers.

  • Leather and synthetic upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Embroidered logo and stitching detail
  • Decorative striping detail at side
  • Pull tab at heel for easy on/off
  • Textile lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bikers Troopers
Review 1 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great price and great fit. Super shoes to wear while on your feet all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes- very comfortable. They do run about a 1/2 size to small. I would buy these again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect school shoe.

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Deerfield Beach,FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Skechers are great school shoes that keep a clean look and hold up well over time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. We've bought similar styles but same color for the past 4 years. If Sketchers continues making these shoes, she will probably buy every year. This year even Mom has been won over, so we bought two pairs of the same shoe."
Pros: comfort and style
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like these shoes

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for an upcoming Disney trip - they look cute with jeans and are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This are the most comfortable shoes that I have. I actually have two pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable shoe....really like them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe! But I feel it runs slightly smaller. might have gotten a 1/2 size bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Convenient Slip On

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoe, comfortable & fits well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for the money! They do run a size smaller than other shoes I have purchased such as Puma, they are light weight and comfortable, also they have nice arches. I bought these shoes for work I work in an assisted living care center and do a lot of walking I was a little concerned about wearing them for that many hours"
Pros: on sale
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremeley comforterable

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fast shipping, great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Macungie, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Feel good on your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is comfortable with or without socks. Looks great on. Easy walking and biking. Comfortable shoe!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hollywood
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is designed well and is comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and not costly

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just bought these Sketchers (on sale!I only buy shoes that are on sale) to wear on a vacation trip where I'd be doing a lot of walking. My coworker teacher wears these types of shoes all the time and I thought I'd try them out. They have good arch supports and cushion in the heel. I will definitely try out the whole Sketchers line now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe for the money

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable and stylish. Great if your on the go!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first put them on they didn't feel very comfortable, so I almost sent them back. However, I wore them for the day to give them a shot, and now I love them! I'm on my feet all day for work, and these felt pretty good at the end of the day. I may get some inserts for extra cushion, but overall I am very happy with these. They look great with khakis."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes. Normally I take a 9 1/2 but I needed a 10 in these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They run about 2 sizes small ,but they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Bikers Troopers
This review is fromWomen's Bikers Troopers.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Skechers are my favorite

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Lafayette, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been a fan of Skechers for years and these shoes are just as comfortable as I have come to expect from the brand. It was nice that the shoes came with two color options for the laces but I just kept the ones already laced into them in the shoes. I ended up wearing them out onto pretty muddy ground within the first week of getting them shipped to me. I was really surprised that all the mud just flaked off after drying and didn't stain the color of the shoes. These shoes are a win."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>