Customer reviews for Women's Ohlala

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Ohlala

The Ohlala dress Mary Janes by Madden Girl go with everything.

  • Patent leather upper in a dress style with a round toe
  • Adjustable instep strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ohlala
Review 1 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort in a 4.5" heel

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The heel on this shoes is massive, yet they are quite comfortable. I run from meeting to meeting all day long and with the exception of the very first day, these shoes has been very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just lover the style, the kit was perfect and delivered quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lots of compliments from co-workers!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, wish they had more colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hawley,pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute cute shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits well, adorable and comfortable too ! Nice heel with good support !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a classic Mary Jane, I am very happy with my purchase. I've worn them on a night out and even to church. Treat Yourself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe..very stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these to a Christmas party and received many compliments. I like the black patent. Expensive looking, but not pricey. My feet hurt a little be the end of the evening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love these shoes. Perfect fit, height and style. You cannot go wrong with these classic maryjanes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe. Heel very high"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love Mary Janes

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Stockbridge, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a sucker for Mary Janes and these shoes are just too cute! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality Shoe

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Long Island
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a great classic shoe. The price and look is right on point for what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mary Janes Madden Girl

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes . . they are comfortable . . the look great! Great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mary Jane rocks!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the patent Mary Jane style, comfortable heel to wear with dress or slacks. Had to go 1/2 size up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Staple Shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute, and the fit was perfect. Unfortunately, the heel was just a tad too high for me so I ended up returning them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sleak Shoe

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Scranton, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my office job that requires us to dress business casual. The shoe is very chic and fashionable. They are very timeless and classy. You can easily dress them up or dress them now. They fit perfectly but they hurt SO bad. By the end of the day, I barely could walk. Beauty is pain."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Davie, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable heeled Mary Janes that I have had. They are adorable, sexy and ever so comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful, classy shoes! Great to wear with pants or skirts. Love the style and comfortable to wear all day at work."
Pros: classy, comfortble, sturdy, true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Ohlala
This review is fromWomen's Ohlala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Bedford
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for work and play I love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>