Customer reviews for Kids' Next Treat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Next Treat

She will look darling in the Next Treat flats by Unlisted.

  • Faux leather upper in a slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Crisscross design and decorative metal buckle accents at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Next Treat
Review 1 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hanford, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look of the shoe. It is a cute little girl's shoe. It is a little narrow only because my daughter prefers wide shoes. The shoe is stylish and not too fashionable. It also slips on quite easily without having any buckles."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute shoes!

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buford, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter to start back to school with. She is very picky about what she likes but loves theses shoes. Very well made and great value for the money."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter love this one

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"she love it"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nine-year old loves them!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My very hard-to-please nine year old looked at many pairs of dress shoes before selecting these. She and I are both very pleased with her choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort and style

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs,CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very nice flats and comfortable. They look very durable as well."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tween Perfect

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Our 11-year old loves this shoe. It is perfect for any girl wanting a cute ballet flat. This is our second one. The only shortcoming is that it is not leather. It has a great look with either skinny jeans, skirts or dresses. It is comfortable and runs true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: not leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoes

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"A little big but looked good on and girls loved them"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: ogden, ut
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very versatile shoe, you can dress it up or down. So many options"
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wrong size

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sellersville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are very nice but they did not fit my daughter."
Pros: Stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe for the price

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After looking all over town and not finding dress shoes for my daughter I was happy to finally find these online. The price was right and my daughter loved them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Modern

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seems comfortable enough. My daughter did not complain when she wore them for the first time. I like the moden look to them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs Very Big

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My child measures 13.5, but even the 12.5 was too big."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Delafield, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter really likes these shoes. She liked the look of them immeduately when seeing them and they are comfortable for her to wear. They are very versatile - can be used as a casual shoe or more dressy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute for dressy outfits!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter seems to like them... She really only wears them for formal occasions. They are super cute though and go with anything! They are fairly soft and have a good amount of cushion, but havent really let her run in them. Over all very happy with purchase as they are exactly what we were looking for!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Famous Footwear!

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my local FF store. However, they did not have dress shoes in stock in my son's size. So, I went online, and ended up buying both my son's and my daughter's school shoes there. I love the styles, and I ended up getting a great price on both pairs. My daughter is extremely hard on shoes, tearing them up in a short period of time. So, a friend recommended FF to me, and these shoes last!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing a little off

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Was a half-size smaller than last year's similar style, so my daughter wound up between sizes. Had to return. Too bad, because it was cute. Might work well for others."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great basic kids dress shoe. Well constructed and holds up well. I bought this shoe for my daughter and she loves it! Goes with anything too!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Next Treat
This review is fromKids' Next Treat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great black shoe!

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Northridge, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe and comfortable! My daughter loves them!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Next Treat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Style 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide