Customer reviews for Men's Net

Men's Net

Keep it unexpected in the Net skate shoes from DC Shoes.

  • Sport suede upper in a performance skate shoe style
  • Stitching and overlay details with perforation accent
  • Lace up front with foam padded collar and tongue
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Shock-absorbing midsole
  • Grippy DC "pill" pattern rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 78(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Net
Review 1 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Shoes!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, and a good price too. Very pleased."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love DC's

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cottonwood, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these, I think DC's shoes are so comfy and great quality"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are comfy!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: san diego, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these DCs for my husband, and he loves them. They look nice, they are comfy, and they were a good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6th grader

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son picked these out for one of his pair of school shoes. They are a little wide/sloppier then I would like but I guess that's the style. At least Igot a great deal!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

STYLISH

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylish and durable - great back to school purchase"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were great for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love DC

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I always buy DC shoes. They are great."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love dc shoes

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dc shoes are always stylish comfortable and great quality"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love These!!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the DC shoes mens net. They are not only comfortable but they are a perfect pair to add to my collection. The shoe is very supportive and I am pleased... Will shop again:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my DC's.

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Murrieta, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have one set of black shoes, and after years of trying different brands, DC's are my fav. They stand up to my use, even outdoors."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable pair of shoes"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, looks good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these sneaks

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these sneakers for my boyfriend and my son and they both love them. they are comfy, look awesome and the pic does no justice because they have a kind of corduroy look on the side that is super cool. the price was less than i originally wanted to spend which was great since i was way over my holiday budget."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable, look great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes...that's all he will wear. Comfortable & durable."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son as he has several pairs of them and he wanted this color. These are the shoes of choice for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are soft and comfortable.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love to wear these on my days off after a long work week and they are really nice and comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The photo does not do these shoes justice!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very sharp looking. Very happy with my purchase!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe's ! My son just loves them..

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been purchasing these shoes for my son going on 22 years,could not be happier with the quality and they out last any other I have purchased."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes always buy these for gifts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and Great Price

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Son loved these shoes and I loved the discounted price."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>