Customer reviews for Men's Net

Men's Net

Keep it unexpected in the Net skate shoes from DC Shoes.

  • Sport suede upper in a performance skate shoe style
  • Stitching and overlay details with perforation accent
  • Lace up front with foam padded collar and tongue
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Shock-absorbing midsole
  • Grippy DC "pill" pattern rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Net
Review 1 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love These!!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the DC shoes mens net. They are not only comfortable but they are a perfect pair to add to my collection. The shoe is very supportive and I am pleased... Will shop again:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my DC's.

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Murrieta, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have one set of black shoes, and after years of trying different brands, DC's are my fav. They stand up to my use, even outdoors."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable pair of shoes"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, looks good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these sneaks

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these sneakers for my boyfriend and my son and they both love them. they are comfy, look awesome and the pic does no justice because they have a kind of corduroy look on the side that is super cool. the price was less than i originally wanted to spend which was great since i was way over my holiday budget."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable, look great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes...that's all he will wear. Comfortable & durable."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son as he has several pairs of them and he wanted this color. These are the shoes of choice for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are soft and comfortable.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love to wear these on my days off after a long work week and they are really nice and comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The photo does not do these shoes justice!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very sharp looking. Very happy with my purchase!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe's ! My son just loves them..

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been purchasing these shoes for my son going on 22 years,could not be happier with the quality and they out last any other I have purchased."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes always buy these for gifts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and Great Price

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Son loved these shoes and I loved the discounted price."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amzing

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes and def would like more pairs."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVED this shoe!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: DFW, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been purchasing different versions of this shoe for my boyfriend over the years. He loves them, comfy & stylish!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaks!

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hatboro, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size. Good Lookin Shoes!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My wife bought me these shoes and I normally wear an 11and a half so I was afraid they would be to small but they fit great and I wear them everyday"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love them

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eugene or
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are better than I thought they would be. My husband loved them. They were exactly as described"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable. True to size. Neutral color"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ok shoes nothing flashy

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nothing speical about shoes. overal they are pretty goood shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction, No Arch Support, Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impressed with Style

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe 'in life" presented itself "as good as" if not "better" in style. The shoe fits my personality but could be a bit closer to expecations in sizing in comparison to other skate style shoes by other manufacturers. Would I buy again, YES (but a bit larger)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Net
This review is fromMen's Net.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes at a great Price

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lisbon Maine
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes with a buy one at full price , get second pair half priced. Great deal, also was given a back to school discount on top of that. Saved so much $$$$$, I was delighted with the online deals that famous footwear offered. Great shoes , great price , from an awesome store. Thanks so much!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>