Customer reviews for Women's Mascot

Women's Mascot

The Mascot wedges by Life Stride will give your business casual wardrobe a modern boost.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on wedge style with a round, closed toe
  • Reptile-embossed overlay and decorative hardware at toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch stacked wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(211 reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
202 of 211(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Mascot
Review 1 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile and Stylish Shoe

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great little shoe that will get you lots of mileage. It can be worn with dresses and suits as well as dress pants and jeans. It is very comfortable and well constructed. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an all purpose shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great buy!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Heal not exactly flat which is actually more flattering and better for my feet. Nice color and fit plus can't beat the price."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to break them in but once I did they are comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am enjoying wearing these shoes because they are so comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for work!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is both cute and comfortable for work (on my feet the majority of the day)."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe at low price

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dobson, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. It is true to size and very affordable. Love the fact that I can wear them with many different outfits."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had them in black already and now order the navy ones."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort casual dressy

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I cannot wear high heels any longer so i wanted a show with a little heel to look dressy for work and church. This one meets my needs."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second Pair

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chaumont, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these shoes in black also! I bought my daughter two pair too! They are a wicked comfortable shoe and look great when you have to dress up!!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice style, up to date.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe, wish I had purchased more than one pair."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: wish it had more cushion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe Purchase

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. . really wanted a black pair but was at least lucky to get navy (and navy is hard to find these days). In fact, might order another navy pair for when this pair wears out."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort at Work

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I spend a lot of time on my feet and these are perfect at work! This is my second time purchasing these exact shoes and I love them so much!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yelm WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect shoe I love this!!!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and great for work, I wear them alot. It's hard to find nice navy shoes with a low heel. These are my second pair, I wore out the ones I purchased a couple years ago!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE SHOES

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes perfect fit.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

navy shoes hard to find

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable.
It is very hard to find navy shoes of any type and these are just what I was looking for."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is very comfortable and is a perfect fit. i am very happy with this choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is quite stylish!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this pair of shoes! One of my favorite features is the heel height. Not only is it 'all-day-comfortable,' but can be worn with nearly everything from jeans and pants to skirts and dresses. To top if off, the shoes are also quite stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the price

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was comfortable. It has been very difficult to find a basic flat navy shoe. Is the color navy extinct or endangered? My local store only had two styles available in navy and told me the only pair in my size was in the Branson store. I went on-line and ordered this shoe. Fits well and very comfortable but as the glue kind of sticks out where the sole is attached, I deducted for quality. I also deducted for style as I don't care for the granny buckle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Mascot
This review is fromWomen's Mascot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable from the start and the navy is sharp looking!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>