Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper

Women's Britt Trapper

The Britt Trapper slipper by Minnetonka is perfect for lounging around the house on a chilly day or night.

  • Leather upper in a moccasin slipper style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Leather lace detail at vamp
  • Faux fur lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(306 reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
294 of 306(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper
Review 1 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cozy shoe!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this style in the pink color for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them! They are cozy, toasty and very stylish. They fit true to size and when the weather warmed up a bit, she went and bought the same shoe without the fuzzy liner. Great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe as a comfort shoe but found it unwearable. I knew from the other reviewers to buy a size larger, which I did, so they were long enough... but I immediately found the top of the heel area dug right into my heel. I couldn't walk across the room in these shoes. I tried untying and loosening the leather strap but that didn't help - it's just decorative. They also lacked support and felt stiff. Would have made a cute slipper for the house."
Pros: cute
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. The size runs a little small, but overall would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice slippes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: sacramento
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girlfriend loves these slippers she wears them everywhere thanks famous footwear"
Pros: the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hole already

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only had them a short time and already there is a hole in them near the seam. Upset at that for the price I paid."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great moccasins

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These "slippers" are quite comfortable. They are very warm and great to wear without socks. I bought them in a size 7, which is my usual size and they fit perfectly- definitely true to size. My only dislike is that the left show is very hard in the back around the top opening and pushes against my ankle a bit, but not something to keep me from stop wearing them. I'm sure they just need to break in a bit. Overall a good purchase, would recommend. Good value."
Pros: very comfortable and affordable.
Cons: take a few days to break in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Flanders,nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute! Warm!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Smithville,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair I wore them soo much that I needed to buy another. They are very comfortable....although true to size, they are a little snug with socks on until you wear them for a little....but overall fit is good and true - very comfortable! I would recommend them to others!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Fit

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered 3 pairs for 3 different individuals. All fit to size. Sprayed them with protector and have worn them outside numerous times and color/wear holding up fine. Absolutely love these and will order another paid in different color. We currently own the black/brown and pink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeping my feet warm in ice and snow

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Minnetonka moccasins are very comfortable. I have worn them all winter in the ice and snow. No shoe or boot has kept my feet warm like these moccasins. I like them so much I bought my second pair at sale price so I can have them for next year. Service was great also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable! I have them in every color.

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The lining makes this product soft and warm.
They are so comfortable. I walk a lot and, but my feet are so comfortable in these shoes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York , NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""I love these shoes, and they last a long time. I plan on buying a spare pair.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Minnetonkas

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my daughter because she wore out her other pair. Very comfy and soft inside. She really enjoys these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, soft
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Castle, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these slippers as I had some from several years ago that we're finally showing wear & tear. I wore them both inside and outside, they are multi functional. They not only are attractive looking but very comfortable, cushion and support. I would highly recommend these. The price is reasonable."
Pros: price
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were about a half size too small, very little padding anywhere but lacking any padding at all on heels - rubbed my heels raw and red.
Would not buy again. These are not the higher quality Minnetonka I am used to. What happened to this brand?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these..4 stars as only been wearing for a wee

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am usually a 9 1/2 or 10.. I ordered the 9 based
On reviews and at first they were tight in the length/toe but I have been wearing them for the last week around the house and they have formed/stretched nicely for the perfect fit. There is a tie on the front if you want to tighten them. I would not recommend wearing outside because the sole is thin. But nice to do a quick run (not literally haha) out to the garage to the freezer... Keeps your feet nice and toasty in this cray cray Minnesota weather we have been having!! I slip these on in the morning and when I come home from work. I tried a few other slippers but these are the best for me. I had many mocs in my younger years and its nice to see that they are still the great brand and comfy moc I remember from from my youth!
"
Pros: warm, comfy
Cons: tight at first..give them time to break in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stylish comfort

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really comfortable and looks good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

luv!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Keep my feet warm. Easy on and off. Now I need to get the pink ones :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This slippers are cozy. I would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>