Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper

Women's Britt Trapper

The Britt Trapper slipper by Minnetonka is perfect for lounging around the house on a chilly day or night.

  • Leather upper in a moccasin slipper style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Leather lace detail at vamp
  • Faux fur lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(324 reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
193
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
311 of 324(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Britt Trapper
Review 1 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these mocs. I have three pair now. And the price is awesome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are amazing thank you so much i will definitly be sending more buisness your way"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable all around moccasin

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: big lake, mn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We love this shoe so much, my daughter has black and brown and I have brown as well. We have bought them over and over again so needless to say we love them. However, the ONLY complaint I have is the lace coming undone!!! IT DRIVES ME INSANE and once it comes apart, you have to youtube how to duplicate the original look. I'm not sure who intentionally unties them so why can't something be done to keep that tie secured?"
Pros: great leather soft warm and comfy
Cons: lace always comes undone!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes were cute inside and out and were really soft and warm BUT the back of the shoes kept rubbing against my heels and cut both heels pretty bad so I returned these. If that doesn't affect you then these are good."
Pros: cute, warm, soft
Cons: rubs on your heels
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a good priced Moccasin and I love this one! Very comfortable no blisters! Second pair I've ordered!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Made well great piece"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnetonka Britt trapper slipper SUPER COMFY

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hicksville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is the second pair that I purchased, sadly my dog ate the pair that I had from last year and I loved them so much that I purchased another pair. These are noted to be slippers, but because they have a sole, I do tend to wear them out in mild dry weather and have found that even outdoors they wear well. They keep my feet very warm and cozy with the fur lining, during these cooler fall months and as equally warm in the winter months. Would highly recommend them for either slippers or outside, although I'd be careful since they do not have a thick sole, I'd be choosy when to wear them outdoors."
Pros: Versatile, Comfortable
Cons: wish they had a thicker sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I have bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable to wear as slippers or everyday use

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes because they are really comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodstock, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughtrr thinks these shoes are so comfortable"
Pros: looks goid, not water proof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!!

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!! Just like slippers!! You don't even want to take them off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable run small had to order larger size

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shirley, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought for my daughter she likes them."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Moci

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: 48382
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these moccasins!! Very warm and cozy. Perfect shoe to add to your collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FUZZY

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am in love with how soft and fluffy these shoes are!! My feet will be nice and cozy this winter!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Order a size or two bigger than normal

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I usually wear an 8 1/2, but ordered a size 9 which were snug. I made my husband put them on to stretch them out and now they feel much more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cozy shoe!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this style in the pink color for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them! They are cozy, toasty and very stylish. They fit true to size and when the weather warmed up a bit, she went and bought the same shoe without the fuzzy liner. Great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe as a comfort shoe but found it unwearable. I knew from the other reviewers to buy a size larger, which I did, so they were long enough... but I immediately found the top of the heel area dug right into my heel. I couldn't walk across the room in these shoes. I tried untying and loosening the leather strap but that didn't help - it's just decorative. They also lacked support and felt stiff. Would have made a cute slipper for the house."
Pros: cute
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. The size runs a little small, but overall would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Britt Trapper
This review is fromWomen's Britt Trapper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice slippes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: sacramento
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girlfriend loves these slippers she wears them everywhere thanks famous footwear"
Pros: the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>