Customer reviews for Women's Rydan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Rydan

Your casual wardrobe will look finished with the Rydan boots by Blowfish.

  • Fabric upper in an ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative dual buckle accents adds style
  • Side zip closure for easy on/off
  • Embroidered logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
100 of 105(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rydan
Review 1 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boots!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style and material of the boot. They are so comfortable and the round toe allows for my toes to have room too."
Pros: style, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice boots

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm happy with these boots. They are just the right length. Comfortable fit, love the style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute boots

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish boot and very versatile for wearing with dressed up or casual clothes."
Pros: Stylish, trendy
Cons: not so easy to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It's a comfortable winter boot, I like it with jeans. Runs a little small, so I'd order a half size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"such a comfortable shoe. Not too thick or padded. I live in Texas so I don't want fluffy boots. I have yet to water proof them, I do think that will be necessary as they are soft material on the outside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: upstate new york
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes - really cute - run a half size small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable and great with skinny jeans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Georgia USA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Blowfish boots! They are unique styles, comfortable & durable, and are vegan! I own many pairs and these Rydan boots are no exception to the style and quality. Wonderful price here on Famous Footwear too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe, but fits on the smaller side. If I had bought in store I would have gone a half size larger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoe but a little tight and lacks support

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are super cute. However, it seems like its a bit tight on my feet. I wear a 9 and it seems to be exactly a 9 with no room for thin socks even. Also, it doesn't offer arch support at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great and looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe/bootie is very comfortable and looks great on whether dressed up or casual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Crown Point IN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes I love them!! They could be a little bit more comfortable. They are a little stiff. But overall they are awesome shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: so vienna, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the buckles

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lees Summit, Mo.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the cutest boots ever, they are perfect for those
shopping days...... The buckles make the boot.....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for Blowfish boots in the stores, but could not find my size in 3 stores I visited. At one store, they recommended making an order online. I was always skeptical about ordering shoes online, but I decided to give it a shot. This was a great decision. The package arrived within few days and the shoes have great quality. The size ordered also turned out to be my true size. I love these shoes as they give you warmth, but are light and look awesome at the same time. This was my first order from Famous Footwear's website, but definitely not last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these in hopes of replacing a similar looking pair.
I love the addition of the buckles on the sides of these! And I love that they have a zipper for easily putting on/taking off. I wanted something easy to wear with leggings but with no heel, and these were perfect - until I got them and realized they were a tad too narrow. My feet have been little swollen for a while, so if that were not the case, maybe these would've fit perfectly. Too cute not to get a pair!"
Pros: zipper, cute accents
Cons: *slightly* narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the style

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and I love their style. My only complaint is that they are too wide at the top and if your socks do not go up high enough, your calves will get irritated."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these almost everyday. I did sew the top if them a little tighter though. I did it behind the top buckle,and you can't even see it...easy fix. :)"
Pros: i love blow fish shoesany kind.
Cons: not very warm for colorado snow...lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rydan
This review is fromWomen's Rydan.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good boot

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lake Milton, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice boot, havent worn so far only a couple times,
but do admit to the width at the top - as I read in a review
but thats ok because it is easy to get on and off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>