Customer reviews for Kids' Hayden

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Hayden

She will look darling in the Hayden Mary Janes by Buster Brown.

  • Patent leather upper in a dress Mary Jane style with a round, closed toe
  • Allover quilted design
  • Elastic instep strap
  • Bow accent at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Hayden
Review 1 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe, well made

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoe is exactly like pictured. Nice well made shoe. I ordered 2 pairs for my grandaughter for when she starts school. I know she will love them. these shoes can be worn as casual shoes or dress shoes. I would recomend these shoes to anyone for their quality as well as the price. you can;t beat."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute. Will look nice with jeans or even a sweater dres and tights. I purchased them because they are a great price and I have two daughters so I know they'll be worn, even if I need to store them in a closet somewhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Niece loved these shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bristol, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very well made, and look just adorable on my 3 year old niece! She didn't want to take them off once I tried them on her. The straps are perfect and hold the shoe firmly on her feet without having to worry about it being too loose or tight because the strap is elastic. I just loved the shoes and the price."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for casual or dress up

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dayton, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 2 year old and they are perfect all around. Because of the bow they can be dressed up or down."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great for my daughter.

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Has not problem with discomfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe - durable and so adorable

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved this shoe at first because of its look but now love it even more because it is a quality shoe, stable, and my daughter can walk very well in them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Buster Brown - Cute for Toddler

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Nice, cute shoes. Stays on well because of the elastic over the foot & does not cause blisters!"
Pros: elastic band
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Adorable! Comfortable an easy to put on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very cute! They are true to size and my daughter loves them. She tries to wear them with every outfit. They must be comfortable too because she calls them her "other ballet shoes.""
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute !!

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a gift for my friend's daughter. I'd like to get for my daughter too!!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of dress shoes for my daughter and these are great. They are inexpensive but nook good and are comfortable. If I had the chance I'd buy them again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: South Jersey, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 4 1/2 yr old twins to wear to school. They are comfortable and the girls seem to like them. Love the strap over the top to prevent the shoe from falling off."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these for my granddaughter she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Worthington, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute enough to be worn for dressing up or for a more casual day and the soles are pretty sturdy. My only suggestion is to move the strap that runs across the top of the foot. The strap is connected to the insole and my daughter says it is sometimes uncomfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: strap connected to insole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute! May be a little stiff. We shall see once she fits into them better!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Hayden
This review is fromKids' Hayden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Hayden
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide