Customer reviews for Women's Amery

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Amery

The Amery flats by Rocket Dog are perfect with skinny jeans or a flowy skirt
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Triple-knot detail at forefoot
  • Fabric lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.463 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (54 reviews) 40
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 54 reviews
    5 Stars
    32
    4 Stars
    15
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Amery
    Review 1 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable And Stylish

    PostedNovember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the Shoes! They are perfect for my daily use.
    Both Comfortable and with lots of style.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute, Cute shoes

    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Salem, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my 11 year old daughter. Super cute and easy for her to wear without being too old looking."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Flats

    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and trendy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is very comfortable

    PostedAugust 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! very pleased"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Basic Black Shoe...

    PostedAugust 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love Rocket Dogs but this simple black flat definitely runs a bit small. I wore them hoping they would stretch, my toes just feel snug. Overall, the shoe is very flat with minimal arch support BUT with a insert and a little wear, these shoes a great on the go simple black flat and you can't beat the price."
    Pros: price
    Cons: size to small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes for a great price

    PostedAugust 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Moorhead, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are super comfy and are get for work or casual wear."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Features

    PostedJuly 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Waterford, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable shoe that could be dressed up or dressed down. I have worn this shoe both for work purposes and just out and about running errands. It's width is slightly narrow and I should have ordered a half size larger but overall, I love the shoe."
    Pros: Comfortable, dressy, casual
    Cons: narrow width, not true to size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and casual!

    PostedJuly 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I already had a pair of these in another color. I liked that they were both cute and casual while being comfortable, so I decided I needed the black ones as well. They are almost like not wearing shoes, so that can be great for casual wear. I will say that I don't like walking really long distances in the because they have no support, but that's not what they're made for, so it's not an issue. Love them!"
    Pros: cute and casual, feels like not wearing shoes
    Cons: thin so not a lot of support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute day or night shoes!

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes make my flat feet look great! Very comfy, but very flat so keep that in mind when using them for lots of walking. I love this comfortable style so much, I have even bought two pair, and one in the satin black too!"
    Pros: slims the appearance of flat feet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute flat

    PostedJuly 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Albany NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes to wear for driving to work. I wear heels typically but hate to drive in them. These shoes are perfect. They are light weight and comfy. Fits my needs nicely."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable shoe

    PostedJune 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a simple black flat for work and this shoe fits the bill. Very comfortable and stylish, versatile. I have worn them a couple of times and am pleased with this purchase."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy ballet flats

    PostedJune 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very cute and comfortable. They are flexible, dressy ballet flats."
    Pros: very comfortable
    Cons: glue shows on bow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Extremely Comfortable

    PostedMay 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: TX
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. They are great to wear as a dressy casual shoe. I can walk in them for hours and my feet do not hurt. They are true to size and fit very well. I would highly recommend them."
    Pros: extremely comfortable, Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not what I expected

    PostedApril 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe was a sparkly silver, moreso than shows in the picture. The bow on the toe was also larger than I expected. The shoe was comfortable and fit, but the style was not what I wanted, so I returned them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and comfortable

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very cute that can be dressed up or down."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are adorable. They're much more sparkly in person than the picture leads you to believe. I ordered a 7.5 -- my usual shoe size, though occasionally I can run as large as an 8.0 -- and I found that the length was a bit short. It wasn't enough to keep me from wearing them, but it is noticeable. This may just be one of those brands that runs small."
    Pros: adorable
    Cons: a bit short in length
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Rocket Dogs!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Theses shoes are perfect for both work & play! They look nice dressed up for the office or down with jeans & a sweater. I really like the square of the tip, like a ballerina shoe, very cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    A bit narrow in the toe

    PostedFebruary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are SO super cute, but I ordered them in my normal size and the toe box is pretty narrow. I think I would've liked them a 1/2 size larger."
    Pros: Stylish, cute
    Cons: too narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Really cute and fun

    PostedFebruary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really sparkly and add a lot to a tame outfit. I like them for the pop factor, and yet it's not an overwhelming sparkle that makes you look like an infant in a woman's body."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Amery
    This review is fromWomen's Amery.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cute

    PostedFebruary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these are cute and versatile, but not very comfy. it might be a defect in my particular shoe, but there is a big bump where the sole and top material meet. it doesn't feel good when I walk on it."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>