Customer reviews for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc

Women's Hampton Kilty Moc

Take each step with comfort in the Hampton Kitty Moc Moccasins by Minnetonka.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on moccasin style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Decorative fringe and tassel detail at vamp
  • Soft leather lining, cushioned footbed
  • Lugged traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(158 reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
143 of 158(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
Review 1 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True moccasin look and feel.

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These moccasins are so comfortable you will want to wear them all the time."
Pros: true comfort, perfect feel for footwear
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Used to laugh at my mom for having a closet full of these. Now they're my go-to for every day wear. Love the *almost* neutral heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: bayonne new Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now own 7 pair of Minnetonka Moccasins and love each and every pair..They are great as slippers, and lined for out doors..Keep making them in an assortment of colors, and I will continue to buy more..Thanks for such a great product.."
Pros: comfortablestylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shows but I wish they came on a wide width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were very comfortable, but felt a tad too big. Maybe go down a half size? Very cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A really cute pair of flats

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pensacola, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the design of these shoes. Went and bought new pants to wear with my new shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy stylish shoes

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, bought two pairs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoes at a great price

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Crystal Lake, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These moccasins are really comfortable. The fit is true to size and they are my 'go to' shoe at home and on the weekends.They just get better the more you wear them. Once again Famous Footwear has offered quality at a terrific price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ND
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnetonk-fort !

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, love the navy blue. Very comfortable and cute! I wear 8.5 in most brand shoes without socks (and 9 with socks) and these fit perfectly in 8.5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfortable.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style, color and the shoe is so comfortable. I bought all four colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable and stylish.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for the fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute casual slip-ons

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These go great with my casual style. Decent price when they are on sale and FF is have a BOGO."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I'd been looking for a good pair of moccasins for a while and I'm so glad to have found these! They're cute and comfortable and go great with so many different outfits. These are a great pair of shoes for the Fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broken!

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I used to love this brand. I bought a new pair after being without a pair for a few years and within a day they broke. Not only did they break, but the black dye turned my feet black! I returned to the store and exchanged them for the tan color, after 3 hours of wearing them, these too broke. I won't be returning to Minnetonka, I'll find some other moccasins."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price and good comfort

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Toms River, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe for my daughter and she loves it she says she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well Made

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My new moccasins are well made and sturdy. I’m used to the moose hide moccasins, and these are not as soft, so it is taking more time for me to get used to the less supple leather. However, they are becoming more comfortable as I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Very comfortable, I wear them all the time."
Pros: Comfortable, easy on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Moc

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the moccosins. Comfortable to wear. They can be worn with either Dressy or Causel attire."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>