Customer reviews for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc

Women's Hampton Kilty Moc

Take each step with comfort in the Hampton Kitty Moc Moccasins by Minnetonka.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on moccasin style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Decorative fringe and tassel detail at vamp
  • Soft leather lining, cushioned footbed
  • Lugged traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
125 of 140(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
Review 1 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ND
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable and stylish.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for the fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute casual slip-ons

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These go great with my casual style. Decent price when they are on sale and FF is have a BOGO."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I'd been looking for a good pair of moccasins for a while and I'm so glad to have found these! They're cute and comfortable and go great with so many different outfits. These are a great pair of shoes for the Fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broken!

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I used to love this brand. I bought a new pair after being without a pair for a few years and within a day they broke. Not only did they break, but the black dye turned my feet black! I returned to the store and exchanged them for the tan color, after 3 hours of wearing them, these too broke. I won't be returning to Minnetonka, I'll find some other moccasins."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price and good comfort

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Toms River, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe for my daughter and she loves it she says she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well Made

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My new moccasins are well made and sturdy. I’m used to the moose hide moccasins, and these are not as soft, so it is taking more time for me to get used to the less supple leather. However, they are becoming more comfortable as I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Very comfortable, I wear them all the time."
Pros: Comfortable, easy on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Moc

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the moccosins. Comfortable to wear. They can be worn with either Dressy or Causel attire."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and versatile!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my moccasins

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. They are true to size and I can't wait to wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

count on for a true fit

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: albany new york
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoe are always true to fir and a real hit with teens"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice casual shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I've always liked the Minnetonka moccasin and was not disappointed when my new pair arrived. Very comfortable, although they do feel a bit wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wide

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these shoes. I wish they would come in narrow though!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these in brown from several years ago and love them. That's why I was buying a pair in black but found that they must size them differently now. I now require a half size smaller than my original shoe (which fits great)!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these moccasins so much I bought four pairs. Black, Navy, Charcoal and Brown. They are well made and very comfortable!"
Pros: well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the shoe, but wider than expected

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love the grey color and the look, but the shoe is a bit wide and flops off as I walk. I really don't want to send them back so I'm going to get some insoles to see if they will be wearable. Until then I don't feel I can comment on comfort~but I will say that these shoes are soft and don't seem like they will require any breaking in period to be comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodstock,GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are one of the best Minnetonka shoes I've ever bought from Famous Footwear! Really comfortable and amazingly cute!"
Pros: Comfortable, good to wear as a slipper, all season type of shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight fitting

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I did like the look of this shoe, but unfortunately I had to return them. You could not wear them if you were wearing socks as they were too narrow and not long enough. A tight fit overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Westchester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits true to size. Very comfortable. I ordered the brown the first time and now I'm ordering the black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>