Customer reviews for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc

Women's Hampton Kilty Moc

Take each step with comfort in the Hampton Kitty Moc Moccasins by Minnetonka.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on moccasin style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Decorative fringe and tassel detail at vamp
  • Soft leather lining, cushioned footbed
  • Lugged traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
108 of 122(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
Review 1 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these moccasins so much I bought four pairs. Black, Navy, Charcoal and Brown. They are well made and very comfortable!"
Pros: well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the shoe, but wider than expected

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love the grey color and the look, but the shoe is a bit wide and flops off as I walk. I really don't want to send them back so I'm going to get some insoles to see if they will be wearable. Until then I don't feel I can comment on comfort~but I will say that these shoes are soft and don't seem like they will require any breaking in period to be comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodstock,GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are one of the best Minnetonka shoes I've ever bought from Famous Footwear! Really comfortable and amazingly cute!"
Pros: Comfortable, good to wear as a slipper, all season type of shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight fitting

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I did like the look of this shoe, but unfortunately I had to return them. You could not wear them if you were wearing socks as they were too narrow and not long enough. A tight fit overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Westchester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits true to size. Very comfortable. I ordered the brown the first time and now I'm ordering the black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style, super comfy. I walked around Disney land for 3 days and my feet felt great. Love these, would buy some in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these shoes; I had a pair of Minnetonka moccasins before, similar to these but black and I highly recommend the brown over black due to fading. These are really durable, just not waterproof! But very stylish as well."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, cute
Cons: cannot wear in snow makes my feet freezing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and cozy

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SC
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will need thicker socks because I bought them 1/2 size big, but they would have been perfect had I bought my regular size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter was pleasantly surprised at how well these fit and how cute they were! She's a Minnetonka fan and I scored a VICTORY!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are well made, dainty, and very cute. They don't have any support inside so that makes them not very comfortable for long wear but they are soft and they don't pinch or rub in any way that is uncomfortable. Overall they are what I expected and wanted. I like them and have already been wearing them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Willow Grove, Pa
Gender: Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Put them on after receiving them and the string that holds the shoe together wasn't sewn on. Have to return them and I'm extremely disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love how it makes my feet look tiny

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Easy to get on. Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy slipper/shoes

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are a replacement gift for Xmas but this will be her 3rd pair so they must be awesone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Delaware Water Gap, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this exact shoe, got it last year as a Christmas present from my boyfriend, it held up great, still looks almost new. Its very comfortable. I'm looking to get some of the other colors also. So if anyone is looking to buy a moccasin, I would recommend buying these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality and cute

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Twin Cities, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter but haven't given them to her yet. I held them up to her shoes and they look on the small side, but I know from my own moccasins they will stretch, so it's good to have them small. She'll love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Private School

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Trendy and hip - bought for my 14 year old who goes to Private School and she loves them... BUT this is the second pair I have bought in 4 months because her toe went through them - she wears them hard!! She is regularly a size 8 1/2 but is a 7 in these so they fit big (at least for her!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Moccasin!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My teenage daughter loves this moccasin! I bought it for her Christmas gift this year because she has a pair that needs to be replaced and she loves this one so much that she wanted it again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am pregnant and these shoes are so comfortable! I did have to order a half size bigger than I normally wear but they have been great. Fast shipping and everything went great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lounging shoes

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. This is actually the 2nd pair that I have ordered as I wore my last pair out! (They lasted over a year and are still in good shape, just getting a little worn). I love that they have tread on the bottom so you can wear them outside, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hampton Kilty Moc
This review is fromWomen's Hampton Kilty Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe. True to size and very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>