Customer reviews for Women's Wheelie

Women's Wheelie

Enjoy a leisure day in the Wheelie slip-ons by Rocket Dog.

  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Elastic gores at vamp
  • Frayed outline detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
116 of 119(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wheelie
Review 1 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing color

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are amazing!! The color I got is perfect. The picture doesn't do it justice. These will go with anything! Love em!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable, fit true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy and cute!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and cute! I love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Im a flip flop girl, but i seen these dogs and had to have them.
Love these shoes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa,Ok
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Really loved this shoe when i saw it online since i hd bought rocket dog brand shoes before i got a pair of tennis shoes. They had fit perfect but these didn't fit well almost like i needed a 1/2 or 1 size bigger so i returned them with a heavy heart. Thought they were super cute but wish they would have fit."
Cons: need to offer 1/2 sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES FOR THE MONEY!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Not only are they adorable, but very comfy!
I have been very pleased with Rocket Dog shoes in the past and these don't let me down!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A thin sole

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Stylish but a bit flimsy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

get item

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would buy another pair! love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Rocket Dog!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Monaca, Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had to buy 1/2 size too big as they were clearance. They are my favorite around the house slip-ons. Fit well despite size. I highly recommend these shoes for comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and get tons of compliments on them!! They are a must have! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit perfect and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I tried Rocket Dog- Women's Wheelie shoes and I loved them instantly!
My foot is a little wide and I found that it accommodated my foot without making it look hideous. Roomy without being sloppy, color just right.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My most comfortable shoes I wear out almost anywhere--
True fitting, I have had these in both tan and gray
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cue and comfy

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Perrysburg, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go with just about anything. Comfortable although a little more padding in the sole would be better. These were a good buy so can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cool

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: buffalo, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought theses shoes for myself and when my niece saw them she had to have a pair. So this order was actually for her. So They are an easy wear for any age. They are comfy, but not made for long walks. Could possibly add a memory liner to aid in longer days on your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite weekend shoes

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the fit of these shoes. They are comfortable and cute. I get compliments on them whenever I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my shoes

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes about 3 weeks ago and love them. They do not have real thick soles on them which is about my only complaint. I love the color it hides dirt really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoe

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It's a bit tight but being canvas I am sure they will stretch. They don't have any cushion so it will need insoles. I like the idea that it has many colors which pretty much will match with many outfits. I am happy with the purchase and got them at am incredible price. Found them on other sites for lots more!"
Pros: matches with lots of outfits
Cons: no support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Wheelie
This review is fromWomen's Wheelie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!!! Love them!!! Would purchase again. True to size and very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>