Customer reviews for Women's Brody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Brody

The Brody Wool slip-ons by Roxy are the go-to comfortable slip-ons this season.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round, closed toe
  • Single elastic gored panel at side
  • Fabric lining, cushioned, printed footbed with logo detail
  • Flexible midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Brody
Review 1 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just bought 2 pairs! One in black (at a different site).I actually bought these to replace a pair I found on clearance at FF. I wore them into the ground and eventually retired them to my "mowing the grass shoes" I washed the old pair twice in the washer before the insoles started coming loose. I looked for these everywhere even on the Roxy website and was so pumped to see FF still carried them. I had amost given up! Just too bad I didn't get them for the clearance price again! Super comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and perfect for jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for an inexpensive price!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for an inexpensive price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only cute but so comfortable! Sizing is perfect and would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really love these shoes, they are cute and comfy too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is a must for casual wear.

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ontario, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes very comfortable!"
Pros: adjust to your feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of my favorite pairs!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hays, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes online because I tried on the Women's Brody II, the tan ones with the white dots in the store, and I thought they were super cute and very comfortable. I was looking for a comfortable "flat" shoe that would look good with my boot cut jeans. Since I don't wear sneakers or tennis shoes with my boot cut jeans. I wear these shoes to work 8 hour shifts, and my feet never hurt at the end of the day, unlike when I wear my tennis shoes. I want to get them in every color because I wear these shoes about 5-6 days a week! Definitely worth it!"
Pros: Comfortable, neutral color matches everything, not bulky at all!
Cons: i only have one pair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute. They are perfect for everyday with any outfit. A great choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable & easy to match to many outfits.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Temecula, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"loving these shoes! they are soft & don't get dirty easily. Easy to clean too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have pretty wide feet, and these shoes fit comfortably."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfortable and cute! I can shop all day in them and my feet don't hurt. They run 1/2 size big at least. I wear an 8 and I got them in a 7 /12 and they are perfect, but not snug. I asked for these in black for Christmas!"
Pros: Comfortable, versitile, Lightweight
Cons: the tweed fabric does not look new as long as canv
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple cute shoe

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can wear this shoe with jeans shorts dresses. I think it is more of a casual shoe than a dressy shoe but it was exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Brody
This review is fromWomen's Brody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these shoes!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look great and fit great. Just what I needed for a casual wear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Brody
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide