Customer reviews for Kids' Ignus

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Ignus

His style will light up in the Ignus sneakers by Skechers.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual light up sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Logo detail
  • Light up detail
  • Pull tab at heel for easy on/off
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Ignus
Review 1 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes and price"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lights!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northwestern Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are great. Only issue is the kid wearing the shoes cannot really see the lights since they are off to the side toward the back. Order went smoothly and came in a timely fashion. Cute shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes run small

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his big sister's twinkle toes so these light up shoes were a must for my little man. Take note that my 1 year old normally wears a size 6 but I had to exchange these (I purchased online) for a 7."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: tampa, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is near impossible to keep shoes on my grandson's feet. But since these light up, he loves them. So glad I bought them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great shoe my 3 year loves them"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes, true to size and a good price. My son LOVES his Skechers and how they light up."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Riviera Beach, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son just loves these shoes! He shows off the lights by stomping on the floor with them. They are great shoes! I'm so glad we traded the other shoes for these because they have lasted a lot longer than the other ones."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my little boy just loves these shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Ignus
This review is fromKids' Ignus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REALLY NICE SNEAKERS

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Trenton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 3yr old grandson and he loves them. They are a great quality shoe. Very supportive and comfortable. He also loves that they light up. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Ignus
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 out of 42 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide