Customer reviews for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2

Challenge yourself in a workout class in the Puma Wylie Infinity trainers.
  • Leather and mesh upper in a fitness training style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • EVA cushioning midsole
  • Cell technology in the heel for added stability
  • Traction outsole with pivot point and flex grooves
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
Review 1 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comphy

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Muskego , wi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and cushiony on your feet !! I have to stand all day at work and my feet feel great when I get home ."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and so comfortable!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best shoes I have ever worn."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, looks fab. Puma runs a half size smaller for me and are on the narrow side but i have a narrow foot. Fits me perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New york
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sneakers! Comfortable and cute."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Make my 8 hours /day at work easier!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love it! It is so lightweighted its almost im not on my feet for 8 hours!And its super cute on my feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I use these shoes to work out at home and they are amazing! They are such a great shoe for the cost of them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and Comfort

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york,ny
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got these sneakers for my wife and she loves them for working out and she love them on the treadmill."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for walking and ZUMBA

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a shoe with a spin circle on the ball of the foot for Zumba - this works."
Pros: Cushioning, zumba
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered online for convenience. I was worried if they would fit but I got them and they fit perfect. They are very comfortable. Love them and would defnitely recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sneakers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, love, Love, LOVE!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was hesitant when buying these because they kind of looked weird! They are amazing though, hands down! They are cute, yet durable for working out, and shockingly, good in the snow! I love mine!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for running and doing kickboxing in, love them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the gym

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and lightweight perfect for cardio"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this sneaker! Fits great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
This review is fromWomen's WYLIE INFINITY 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is true to size and very comfortable for daily use. It looks the same as pictured and fits all of my needs in a shoe. This is my first time wearing a Puma brand shoe and I love it."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's WYLIE INFINITY 2
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide