Customer reviews for Women's Haley Falcon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Haley Falcon

The Haley Falcon casual sneakers by Privo are perfect for your on-the-go lifestyle.

  • Leather and mesh upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • No-tie bungee style lacing system
  • Overlay details, stitching accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning OrthoLite® cushioned Soleassage™ footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Haley Falcon
Review 1 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own several pair of Privos. These are not quite as sturdy as the others although they are still Privos! I love the insole for comfort, but these not quite as supportive. Cute style, but not sure about the durability since I just received them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sharp looking

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the style. A very sharp looking pair of shoes, Unfortunately, they didn't fit comfortably. Slightly short and narrow."
Pros: Stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bellingham, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"These shoes were very comfortable, but they were a 1/2 size too big for me. I have a similar pair in a size 5.5 which would make my feet sore if I wore them all day (too narrow). Unfortunately, the next size up (size 6) was too big so I'm sticking with the smaller size. Love the style!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved the look of the shoe, but the medium width was just a tad too narrow"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Eclipse
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Hi
5 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointing

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a walking shoe - something to wear to the mall or walking in the city. I wanted good arch support and a comfortable inner sole. This was none of those things. I had a pair of Privos much like these a few years ago and I really liked them. This pair was nothing like the previous pair. No arch support and the soles seemed like you would feel every pebble. I returned them."
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Walking Shoes

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Took these shoes with me on a trip overseas. Great comfort, good fit but not they don't have thick enough soles for the cobblestone streets of Italy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: soles not cushioned enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love Clarks Privo shoes but this was not the usual fit or comfort. Had to return but will try again. Took them to the store close by and they were very nice about the online being returned to the store."
Cons: too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Haley Falcon
This review is fromWomen's Haley Falcon.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday shoe!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Privo shoes. I literally wore the soles off of my other pair. These shoes are my ultimate "go to" shoes because they slip on so easily and are so comfortable. I find myself wearing them around the house for hours because I don't realize that I have them on. I highly recommend!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Haley Falcon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide