Customer reviews for Women's NEVAEH

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's NEVAEH

Celebrate a happy life with close friends in the Nevaeh dress sandals by R2.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Cupped heel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's NEVAEH
Review 1 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Orange Shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tallahassee, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes was at a great price. Nice color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Uniguq

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes they caught my eye when I first so them and my husband said them would look good on you and they do. Nice design and colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute. They're comfortable and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great comfortable shoe and at a great price too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little unsure if I should buy the shoes since they don't look AMAZING in the picture; however once I got them in the mail I knew I had made the right choice! The shoes are so comfortable and stylish! I can wear them anywhere! I have already recommended them to my closest friends! You will not be disappointed especially at such an awesome price! They are true to size, so you won't have to be worried with that!"
Pros: perfect
Cons: there are not unlimited amounts
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"the shoes were fabulous. yet on the back of the shoe there were a few marks from I dont know but overall they are awesome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tons of compliments

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes drove my outfit to work, despite the weather that day. - Well worth it. Received tons of compliments on matching my new favorite shoes with my orange dress and khaki blazer. Awesome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vintage Peep Toe Pumps

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these. They are so cute. I really like the chunky heel. I like that they are a neutral color so I can wear them with a variety of outfits. I wore them to a show in Vegas and I was quite happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dislike

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Returning them hurt ur feet like crazy!"
Cons: not comfortable around the ancle
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really liked the look of these shoes but unfortunately they were a little too small. The heel was also a bit too high for me (I'm 5'9")."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I stand all day and they are comfortable and look cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's NEVAEH
This review is fromWomen's NEVAEH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A gorgeous yet comfy shoe!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finally I have found a shoe that is gorgeous yet comfy! I absolutely love the color combination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's NEVAEH
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide