Customer reviews for Kids' Marlie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Marlie

She can show off her stylish personality in the Marlie flats by Rocket Dog.

  • Animal-print or plain textile upper in a slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative bow wrapped accent at vamp
  • Fabric lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Marlie
Review 1 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute Shoes!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are very cute and my daughter loves them! I love the coloring because it can match with so many different things."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute as a button

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my daughter last fall because she just had to have them and they were ADORABLE on her. She was planning to wear them to a special event and we soon discovered they were becoming too tight. I checked the website and discovedred them on sale and ordered them for her as a surprise. She was delighted and I received multiple hugs (just what moms love)."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wild about them

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very stylish and comfortable. They are also made with good quality. My daughter is very paticular with her shoes and confort is always her first choice. She love them so much. I bought her another pair. Overall the price was a steal."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe for a Great Price

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a reallly attractive shoe for a really reasonable price. It looks equally nice with a dress or skirt, or can be dressed down and worn with slacks or jeans. The shades of pink are great, kind of adusty rose tones. And this shoe is VERY comfortable as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price and style!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes!!! Great quality and snazzy look! Bought a pair for both my girls!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty shoe, but sized a little big. My daughter loves this brand."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good shoes. My daughter loves these shoes!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish shoe

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are really cute and stylish shoes they are just sized a bit large. The first pair I ordered for my daughter was too large so we order a second pair in a smaller size. I wear a 7 to 7 1/2 ladies and I can get my foot into a size 4 1/2 of these shoes. Since this was the original size ordered I kept them for myself and ordered my daughter a smaller size. They are very comfortable and my daughter and l love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grandaughter loves these shoes. Price was terrific!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loved these

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are stylish and comfortable. My daughter loved these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe and nice quality

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Audubon, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe, nice looking and good quality and a stellar price"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'Em

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: smithtown, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe...super cute super comfy. Can be worn dressy or casual. Two shade of pink give my little girl more options to mix and match."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awsome

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves this shoes! She looks very fashion with them. I really recommend rocket dog brand shoes."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good quality, pretty shoes"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter has been looking all over for leopard print shoes to match mine, these are perfect. when i saw them i had to get them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My Lil girl loved these shoes! Very cute & good material ."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Daughter disappointed, shoes too big

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wears a size 2. I purchased this size online and it was way too big. I then reordered online a size 1.5, and it was still too large. If ordering, order a full size smaller."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great little shoe for the price - my daughter is hard on her shoes, so the fabric peeled off the front within the first 30 days."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Marlie
This review is fromKids' Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

totally adorable

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these ffor my daughter and she totally loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>