Customer reviews for Kids' Biscayne

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Biscayne

She will love being on the water or on dry land in the sassy Biscayne boat shoes by Sperry TopSider.

  • Allover sequin-embellished canvas upper in a boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • 360-degree lacing design
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Biscayne
Review 1 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect to wear with everything!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: houston tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe her first sperrys and wasnt sure if she would like them....she luvs them..."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute. They fit my child true to size and were a great
price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & Comfortable!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfortable. Certainly a must have for my toddler. Goes with most of her summer clothes and I love it!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute shoe

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter loved her new shoes. She put them up for when school starts but shows them to everyone that comes over."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My four year old fashion diva was dazzled. These shoes are fashion forward and true to size; her foot runs a bit wide and she found them very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter & I both love this cute, girlie twist to a classic shoe. Fits well too. She doesn't wear socks with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable!!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheetah Sperry's

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fall River, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 3 year old and she absolutely loves them. Both of my girls are into animal print so I knew these would be a hit. My only issue is because of the sequins they are tough to clean and being that they're Sperry's they tend to run about a 1/2 size too big. Sperry's are great quality shoes though and for the price you can't beat it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are beyond adorable! They looked so cute on my daughter with her skinny jeans. My only complaint, several of the other reviews commented about how small these shoes ran. I purchased a 1/2 size larger than my daughters normal size and they are WAY to big. I will just put them back for fall so it is really a non issue, i just felt they ran true to size instead of small."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Comfy

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for both of my daughters, aged 10 and 4. They both loved how adorable the shoe was. Then they tried them on. My eldest who wears a size 4, found them too big. My youngest's fit ok but they bothered her after 15 minutes of wear. I used them w no socks, as one would wear boat shoes, but the shoe is so hard that it scraped her foot everywhere - on the top, sides and back. I couldn't get her home fast enough to get her shoes off, where she took one last look at them and declared them done with. It took 2 days for her foot to heal."
Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute but too narrow

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philomath, Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter. They are super cute but unfortunately they were too tight around her foot."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry For Kids

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Product was adorable and my daughter loved them but even a half size was too small will continue to stick with whole sizes."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Creston, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are way too cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my 5 year old. They are a very good quality for the price and my child loves the look."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect shoe for a little girl.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bolivar, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looks good and fits my granddaughters foot great. She loves it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great- everyone loves!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, my daughter loves these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are so cute!!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, although they are a little too big. I can't wait until my daughter can wear them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Biscayne
This review is fromKids' Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Auburn, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 4 year old and she loves them! She says they are comfortable and they are super cute!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>