Customer reviews for Kids' Inside Zip Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Inside Zip Boot

She will look adorable in the Zena Zip Boot by Minnetonka.

  • Leather upper in a casual moccasin ankle boot style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Fringe detail at collar
  • Stitched design accent
  • Leather lining, cushioned footbed
  • Lugged traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
Review 1 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter usually wear a 12 had to return for a 13."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: the back of shoe near hill loose it shape.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flushing,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this boot because I love minitonka,I tried one from store and it was excellent, both price and quality...so I ordered another two pairs online right the way, I think they are good gift for my sister too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Moccasins

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these Moccasins. You can dress them up or down!! :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to the pic

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute. My daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfortable

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought two pairs one for my 5 year old & 6 year old girl, they say they are comfortable and they love them. Easy for them to slip on and zip themselves. Goes cute with jeans, pants , skirts even shorts and a top. They are suede so I am going to "suede treat" them to waterproof and protect them. They sit at or just above the ankle. Adorable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two years in a row!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes last year so much that we just bought them again for this school year. The ease of the side zipper are a nice bonus for getting out the door quickly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This produce is a fasion statement

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, New York
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the comfort that this product offers. I could wear them all day shopping. They look great with skirts as well as pants shorts etc..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must Have

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Roseboro, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The picture does not do it justice. They are much cutier in person and my daughter just loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6year old daughter absolutely loves these. They seem durable and fit true to size"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute, my daughter loves them. Comfy yet sturdy enough to wear to school. Great deal!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these...

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter absolutely loves these shoes. She was so excited to get them and wears them all the time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My mini fashionista loves these..... She says she would always wear them..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is 11 i have the same pair thier quality is the best they last for years. i wish she would not grow oot of them!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable and really cute

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These little boots are so comfortable and the fringe is really fun. Minnetonka moccasins should last for quite a while too which is always a plus!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style for great price

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these mocassins for my 11 yr old daughter. She loves them. They are very comfortable and well made. They go jeans or leggings which makes them fashionable. With 3 kids you need to buy on a budget and Famous Footwear has the latest shoes for a great price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
This review is fromKids' Inside Zip Boot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"amazing and comfortable shoe ...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Inside Zip Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide