Customer reviews for Women's Heti

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Heti

The Heti dress pumps by Unisa are perfectly paired with your pencil skirt.

  • Faux patent leather upper in a dress pump style with a round, closed toe
  • Decorative hardware at vamp
  • Twin studded detail at ankle
  • Smooth lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 3/4 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Heti
Review 1 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylishly sleek

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes heel is comfortable height, good for all day wear at the office.
The studs at the heel and the classic clasp design allows you to go from work to evening out with the right outfit.
Very nice!
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe...just need to order it a size bigger."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been in the market for this color shoe and when I seen these I fell in love."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice classic shoe

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ellenwood, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful, but one half size too small."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is gorgeous but really tight and on the small side."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute shoes and very great price. However, they pinched my toes so bad I returned them."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I did not care for the extremly rounded toe. Also, the shoes are running smaller. Toes narrow, heels slip."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not patent leather

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ok, honestly, I did not try this on but I had to enter some of that info to record this review. I wanted patent leather and this style and color was PERFECT. Note to FF: Manmade is NOT leather. These are manmade patent, not leather. I find that real patent leather wears beautifully, my feet don't sweat and they are so much more comfortable. I only ordered these because the description said leather, which they are not. What really irritates me is that I ordered another shoe from another site in red, when they had bone patent leather. I love them, but I would have ordered the bone instead if I had known these would be a fail. I did not even take the tissue off this shoe, at least it is very easy to return at my local store."
Pros: Stylish, very good looking & versatile shoe, great tan color
Cons: not leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are beautiful shoes but not very comfortable. They are also narrower in width and my feet are not even wide."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order a half-size larger and love these shoes!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really cute shoes. They are a nice neutral color and the shiny patent and loafer-look make them super trendy! I tried them on in-store and then ordered a half-size up and they fit perfectly that way, but it is odd -- I don't own another pair of shoes this large. I wear an 8, sometimes and 8.5, and the 9 in this shoe fits, so the sizing is really off. The heel height is perfect - feminine and practical at the same time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes for work.

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are conformtable, did not take long to break in. The color is exactly the same as the picture, the actual shoes have more rounded toes, where the toes look more pointed in the picture. Theese shoes are professional looking and good for work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the style of the shoes

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really liked these shoes, however the toe area was a bit snug. Otherwise very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Flemington,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the shoe in the store and loved the comfortable feel that I ordered the same shoe in a different color on line .I was disappointed because the shoe felt nothing like the original shoe , it tells me there is no quality control if the manufacturer produces same shoe ,same size,different color and the fit was so different"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Style and Goes with Almost Anything!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just LOVE these shoes!!! I needed a pair of shoes that looked great with business suits and skirts of all sorts of colors and when I wore them to work I got received the best compliments on them. An added bonus is that they also look fabulous with jeans too!
My feet were comfortable in them at work, however almost like any other shoe, by the end of the day you just want to take them off because your feet are tired. Overall I loved these shoes and would recommend them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care, not to high of a heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Heti
This review is fromWomen's Heti.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these! They are just a little snug, but not uncomfortable - a 1/2 size larger would have been too big. I'm keeping them because they really have a nice look with skirts and summer pants!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Heti
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide