Customer reviews for Women's Spotlight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Spotlight

When all eyes are on you, grab the attention in the Rocket Dog Spotlight sandals.

  • Textile upper in a casual thong flip flop sandal style with a flat toe thong post
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining and cushioning foam footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Spotlight
Review 1 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Be in the Spotlight!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute fun sandal/thong - love the polka dots and soft sole."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"How cute are these polka dots!!! These flip flops are adorable. Perfect height and very comfortable"
Pros: adorable, very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these flip flops. They are fun and whimsical and also great with black capris/slacks at work. People ask where I get them. I have bought them as gifts for many female family members."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the support

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: benton, tennessee
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have to wear something with arch support and these are great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extreemly comfy flip flops my new favorite brand! They shape to your foot perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Rocketdog!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got so many compliments from these...just love the comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute when you get them. A little smaller in size than shoe size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love Rocket Dog

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my newest pair and I love all my Rocket Dog shoes. The more you wear them the more comfortable they get."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure Comfort

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kentucky
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these shoes on in the store while on a mini vacation. I loved them then, but didn't buy. Once I returned home, I kept thinking about the shoes. I ended up ordering them online. Shipping was fast and I do love the shoes. They are very comfortable and more supportive than your average flip flop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocket Dog flip-flops are so comfortable!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a friend of mine for her birthday because she loves polka-dots. They fit her perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very nice and look really cute I would buy them again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Rocket Dog!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, Love, Love Rocket Dogs! Great shoes! Will be buying more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe has great comfort

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the comfort and the many styles to chose from!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Th fun sandal is a delight to wear

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake CIty, Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a fun summer sandal to have and to wear if you have black and white outfits. It is super comfortable, very light and just plain cute. I love the polka dots! It turns a typical outfit to a fun, whimsical look. I highly recommend this sandal, especially if you need something to just throw on and spend the day in for comfort. Cute with a swim suit or casual skirt or shorts. Just perfect for summer fun. I get compliments every time I wear them."
Pros: comfortable sporty and very cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rocket Dog Women's Spotlight

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eugene, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really love the style, the wide straps and polka dots, very cute sandals! The bottom of the sandal is very different, the top layer of the material shed off the first time I wore them, leaving a black trail where ever I walked. They are very slick, no traction, on hardwood, tile, and linoleum floors. I won't be able to wear them to work like I hoped, but still cute and fun style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these flip flops to go with my bathing suit and polka dot cover up.they are soooo comfy. I was so impressed with the comfort and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE one!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My favorite flip flop over! I get them every year"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love them...

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Frisco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable and comfy

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and really comfortable!!"
Pros: cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Spotlight
This review is fromWomen's Spotlight.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>